Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Hertz tickets

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by elevengoats View Post
    Tickets on sale at 12pm on Friday 22 March.
    Bring on the chaos

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibby View Post
    Been once before for a Derby as the company I work for are sponsors, it’s a poisonous atmosphere once you’re outed as Hibs fans. The “banter” from the suit wearing morons is not good. Just never enjoyed it at all, so have turned down every invite since. The food and drink is fine though.
    Sounds great.

Been once before for a Derby as the company I work for are sponsors, it’s a poisonous atmosphere once you’re outed as Hibs fans. The “banter” from the suit wearing morons is not good. Just never enjoyed it at all, so have turned down every invite since. The food and drink is fine though.
    Can’t wait 😂

Quote Originally Posted by Sean1875 View Post
    I know it’s a derby and it’s all been said before but £32 for a game of football really is nonsense.

Especially in that ****hole

Quote Originally Posted by Phil MaGlass View Post
    32 quid wtf is happenin tae fitba nowadays. Pay top dollar tae watch a game in a f.n stadium thats not even safe. Thats no right. Yir mad ah tell yis, mad.
    Wouldnae like to be a wheelchair user in the event of a fire - only one ramp and that's in the Gorgie stand

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    All I would see is an open goal for sneaking in a couple of frozen kippers and hiding them about the place.

Maybe thats just me??

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    All I would see is an open goal for sneaking in a couple of frozen kippers and hiding them about the place.

Maybe thats just me??
    Would probably still be an improvement on the place.

@hibs.net private member Ringothedog's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post

Maybe thats just me??
    Would they notice?

Quote Originally Posted by Ringothedog View Post
    Would they notice?
    Not if Levein has a big match to look forward to.
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.