Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by SquashedFrogg View Post
    Dig at her clothes? How bizarre.

It looks like it was said in jest and I doubt he really has a problem with it.

Quote Originally Posted by JOD View Post
    Yeah a troll is acceptable to you then. So yes please call me that to my face.
    Were you at Easter Road today supporting the team? What's your name ? Where do you sit ?
    I'd be happy to discuss our difference of opinion very calmly.

Jim O Donnell.
    Jim, can we leave the offers to meet face to face with people out please?

Quote Originally Posted by Stoney Hibee View Post
    That was a tough watch right from the start, Brian McLaughlin seems to have pissed her off big style!
    He's a tramp.

@hibs.net private member RyeSloan's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Pete View Post
    It looks like it was said in jest and I doubt he really has a problem with it.
    Ha ha yeah I should have known better than even a mild observation would be interpreted as being a bully (like anyone could bully LD!) and having a dig....

Quote Originally Posted by Green_one View Post
    I think Hibs should exert more control over these press conferences by having someone managing the questions rather than allowing dafties with agendas to just wade in

We need to draw a line under all this and concentrate on top 6. Pretty clear we have the players to do better.
    Hibs already put the full media conference on their YouTube channel or at least most of it. Fans can make up their own minds and in context.
    Space to let

Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    Jim, can we leave the offers to meet face to face with people out please?
    Yeah ok matty

Things just a bit tense at our club at the moment

Srry M8.

Yeah ok matty

Srry M8.
    Things aren't tense at the club JOD. Sounds like you are though.

From what I can see, there's a small number of people who can't accept change or move on, and feel the need to cause trouble.

Outwith the wee dafties shouting Lennons name, the atmosphere around us at the game yesterday was very good, with plenty of humour. Best in a while tbf.

And the new manager got a warm welcome around the stadium yesterday which was great to see.

You mean like a blank cheque?
    You've been plaid.😂

Yeah ok matty

Srry M8.
    Dunno why.

I’m entirely relaxed about things and looking forward to how we progress with a new manager.

I’ve lived under numerous managerial changes, so it’s not as if it makes me tense when one goes and a new one comes in.

Quote Originally Posted by Forza Fred View Post
    Dunno why.

I’m entirely relaxed about things and looking forward to how we progress with a new manager.

I’ve lived under numerous managerial changes, so it’s not as if it makes me tense when one goes and a new one comes in.
    And I think the vast majority of people feel the same as you FF.

Dunno why.

Couldnt agree more. Move on to the next guy and hopefully improve.

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Me too. The tension around what Lennon would do next publicity or privately has gone. No rotation of team selection or tactics. Some stability at last.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Everyone has to move on. Fans, pundits, newspapers and hacks alike. Most importantly our club.

Yeah a troll is acceptable to you then. So yes please call me that to my face.
    Were you at Easter Road today supporting the team? What's your name ? Where do you sit ?
    I'd be happy to discuss our difference of opinion very calmly.

Jim O Donnell.

Whats my name? Where do I sit? Demanding my information so you can very calmly discuss it? aye ok. Next you’ll be offering me outside.

If you reread my post, I said “or you are a troll”. After describing what I think the impact of your opinions could be.
    As in, I think that could happen, or that you are just trolling. But you carry on demanding to know who I am, where I sit and meet face to face, that comes across as very calm. You’ve just made my previous point.

Thanks for conveniently not replying to anything in my reply to your original post, you’d rather demand my details and meet face to face than reply or discuss, which kinda undermines your comment about discussing calmly. I’ll not be commenting on this again, no point.

Dunno why.

And I think the vast majority of people feel the same as you FF.

Definitely let’s all look forward together, and get behind the club and PH

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    He has his Chubb in a few grunts, obviously
    You sure? I heard he Grunted in a few Chubbs...

@hibs.net private member hibee_nation's Avatar
    Whenever I see JOD post I get a vision of Ronnie Pickering 😁
    45 AND RISING

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_nation View Post
    Whenever I see JOD post I get a vision of Ronnie Pickering ��
    Haha I think Jim's OK, gets a wee bit het up but then realises and apologises. He's passionate, just maybe needs channelled. Sorry for answering for you Jim

Laughed at the Ronnie Pickering analogy...now that's an a4s3hole.

Ronnie who?

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by H18 SFR View Post
    Ronnie who?
    Ronnie pickering!

Quote Originally Posted by McD View Post
    Whats my name? Where do I sit? Demanding my information so you can very calmly discuss it? aye ok. Next you’ll be offering me outside.

If you reread my post, I said “or you are a troll”. After describing what I think the impact of your opinions could be.
    As in, I think that could happen, or that you are just trolling. But you carry on demanding to know who I am, where I sit and meet face to face, that comes across as very calm. You’ve just made my previous point.

Thanks for conveniently not replying to anything in my reply to your original post, you’d rather demand my details and meet face to face than reply or discuss, which kinda undermines your comment about discussing calmly. I’ll not be commenting on this again, no point.
    Me too lets move on. If my doubts are unfounded I'll be very happy to apologize to the board publicly on here.
    Lets give it 18 months.

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Me too lets move on. If my doubts are unfounded I'll be very happy to apologize to the board publicly on here.
    Lets give it 18 months.
    Bath of beans on offer?

Hope all you LD fans are happy tonight.

Ms Dempster GTF and take your lap dog 3 year contract guy with you.

Shocking post 🙄

Had much Buckfast tonight, JOD?

Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    Shocking post 🙄
    Well Ban me then.

Srry for being worried about my club and saying nothing.

Not an LD or Petrie fan, but that's way out of order. It's a ****ing loss to Celtic, behave.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post

Had much Buckfast tonight, JOD?
    At 66 Merlot my son my son.

In my day it was 4 crown with the Tornadoes

:---)))

I've only read 2 of your posts.

This post and the other where you are intimidating a fellow poster by wanting to know who he is and where he sits at ER.

You, sir, don't deserve the privilege of being able to post on Hibs.Net.