@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974

Simon Murray

Congrats, I guess?

😂😂😂😂

Romance clearly hasn't changed much in Dundee since I lived there.

He stole my line

Dear oh dear, doesnt even rhyme.

Given that she'll be due next month, I'd have hoped he'd have noticed before now.

Girls don’t like boys girls like Simon Murray

Scored again eh.

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Pretty big story if true?

Dundee lassie gets pregnant and she isnt under the age of 15..............

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post

Or cousins....

Quote Originally Posted by Waxy View Post
    Scored again eh.
    Aye but he shot wide 6 times before he hit the target.

Quote Originally Posted by JXM73 View Post
    Or cousins....
    Or half or full sibling...

He is punching big time there - well in!!

Sent from my G3311 using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    And who says that dribbling in the box never gets you an end product.

Quote Originally Posted by NORTHERNHIBBY View Post
    And who says that dribbling in the box never gets you an end product.

Noo that's funny

Cringeworthy, crass and disrespectful. No?

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post

Well in fairness there might be another half dozen weans hiding out of camera shot.....

Quote Originally Posted by Nameless View Post
    He is punching big time there - well in!!

Sent from my G3311 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by judas View Post
    Agree.

Only if you are offended by everything I would imagine.

Gamertag: Rehabacrossthesea Wii Code: 4040
    Yep, no need whatsoever.

Classless thing to do.

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Only if you are offended by everything I would imagine.
    Not really.

There's having a laugh, and there's acting like an idiot.

Guess what Murray has done here?

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    This place is getting pretty snowflakey eh, the guys only having a laugh

Quote Originally Posted by MackTheKnife View Post
    Not really.

Alerted the world to the pending arrival of another potential ginger heid?

Not really.

Yous are boring.

I’m going to guess “having a laugh”

Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    This place is getting pretty snowflakey eh, the guys only having a laugh
    Aye, I bet his girl is in stitches over his comment.

I bet she's not as upset by it as you are

Quote Originally Posted by 1van Sprou7e View Post
    I bet she's not as upset by it as you are
    And that tells it's own story.

She could be in stitches due to his actions, lighten up.

I'm pretty sure if she wasn't happy with it he would have removed it. Pretty harmless joke but as usual with society today people want to escalate it into something that it's not.