Thread: Today's games

Today's games

Hun songbook out in full force

Cretins.

Who cares, really offended by wee songs? 😭 dry yer eyes....

On the pitch rangers bossing things

Gamertag: Hibees62
    so far a song about super Leigh and one about Alex Salmond and of course the usual songs from 300 years ago what lovely bunch they are

Quote Originally Posted by JXM73 View Post

Ok hun.

Dry your eyes who sings that?

Gamertag: Hibees62
    Quote Originally Posted by WoreTheGreen View Post
    Dry your eyes who sings that?
    That's by The Streets

I don’t recognise Almondvale when it’s full.

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Ok hun.
    Ok tim

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    1-0 Rangers

First Team Breakthrough Seekyit's Avatar
    Livi keeper. Naw.

keeper made an absolute erse of that, 1-0 the durty vile sectarian bigots from Govan...utter filth

Goalie howler

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Crystal Palace 2-0 Spurs

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Ok hun.
    Are huns sevco, or followers of the now defunct Glasgow rangers?

It's so hard to keep up and these people keep turning up at Scottish football matches but appear to have very little connection to or love for Scotland.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    Crystal Palace 2-0 Spurs
    And Spurs miss a penalty--ha ha---what a day today is turning out to be----c'mon you Eagles

Quote Originally Posted by SJNB Hibby View Post
    And Spurs miss a penalty--ha ha---what a day today is turning out to be----c'mon you Eagles
    A shocking penalty as well. A yard wide at least

Left by mutual consent! Fife-Hibee's Avatar
    Former hun goalie scores for the huns !

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Are huns sevco, or followers of the now defunct Glasgow rangers?

It's so hard to keep up and these people keep turning up at Scottish football matches but appear to have very little connection to or love for Scotland.

All one and the same no matter what they call their Hun team thesedays, a bit noisy you'd think for such a young club.

So you don't find discrimination offensive?

Quote Originally Posted by A Hi-Bee View Post
    All one and the same no matter what they call their Hun team thesedays, a bit noisy you'd think for such a young club.
    Just imagine how noisy they might be if they ever win something that isn't the petrofac trophy.

@hibs.net private member Off the bar's Avatar
    Huns 2-0 up

''Bring on the porn star''

Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    So you don't find discrimination offensive?
    No more than our fans calling them huns, up to the authorities to do something about it. In the meantime I'll support my team without stressing about lyrics of opposition fan's ditties.

Game over.
    Hibs up to 7th
    Now 5 points behind St Johnstone who play their game in hand midweek ...............against Celtic.
    Followed by another match on Sunday ......................against Celtic.
    We need to get the bit between our teeth and catch them ASAP.
    Last edited by CMurdoch; 27-01-2019 at 04:18 PM.

No more than our fans calling them huns, up to the authorities to do something about it. In the meantime I'll support my team without stressing about lyrics of opposition fan's ditties.
    But,but they are Huns always have been and always will be, and I mean no offence to the old Germanic tribe who they took the name from.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    That was a good finish.

Another sevco pitch invasion for winning the
    ...er.....Tony Macaroni cup?

Moleros must have been getting assaulted by Livvy fans there... statement incoming.

Honestly though they should be hammered for that. As usual SKY day nothing.

Sectarian chanting, pitch invasion. Nothing to see here

Not a single mention about the huns fans celebrating the goal streaming onto the pitch ..****ing ****ers

Pitch invasion after a goal v Livingston...?