Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: Today’s Games

Quote Originally Posted by Hibeesmad View Post
    Win tomorrow only puts us 5 points off 6th Place

Have you any idea how depressing that sounds?

2-1 the toffees

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    2-2 now

ooooh drama

or not

two hand balls though, still given

no wonder everton players not happy

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Is there not VAR in the FA Cup?

Quote Originally Posted by NORTHERNHIBBY View Post
    Mustn't be, as that was obvious handball.

wow, millwall manager yelling at the tech guys in the stadium to get replays off of the big screen....you cheating desperate ****

Old fashioned sliding tackle

Won it at the death

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    3-2 Millwall

millwall score last seconds, so unfair on everton

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    millwall score last seconds, so unfair on everton
    Everton seem to be the Hibs of English football: tragedy, farce and clutching defeat from the jaws of victory. Bad luck and terrible defending killed them.

What a shame for Everton 😂

It was used in the 3rd round only.

Shows the value of burly centre forward who can mix it up.

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibby View Post
    Would rather talk about HIBS WGAF about that ****

Quote Originally Posted by WoreTheGreen View Post
    Go away then!

Shows the value of burly centre forward who can mix it up.
    Bring back the Nish!

Go away then!
    to ER for the last 20 Years as a ST holder you make me laugh not in a good way

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    What are you even on about, why come onto a thread about other games if you don't want to discuss other games

What are you going on about, you come on a thread talking about other games, then you moan and try to point score about your ST for the last 20 years without knowing that I have had a ST for the last 26 years 😂

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Not the case. It was used at the Emirates last night as its only used at Premiership grounds.

They checked to see if Lingard shouldve been sent off.

Quote Originally Posted by allant1981 View Post
    What are you even on about, why come onto a thread about other games if you don't want to discuss other games
    This place has gone totally radge recently, and there must be a correlation to the fortunes of the club. It's a madhoose.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Mustn't be, as that was obvious handball.
    Not at lower league grounds.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    This place has gone totally radge recently, and there must be a correlation to the fortunes of the club. It's a madhoose.
    Aye it's certainly changed a fair bit on here recently

Not used at grounds outwith the EPL.

Who pays for the VAR?

Quote Originally Posted by Milkinho View Post
    Not the case. It was used at the Emirates last night as its only used at Premiership grounds.

They checked to see if Lingard shouldve been sent off.

No mate it wasn’t used, not in this round, and certainly not last night.

Quote Originally Posted by allant1981 View Post
    Who pays for the VAR?
    The clubs.