Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast

Thread: Today’s Games

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Dire stuff from both teams

Brutal game, both teams no that great

Why if Potter is banned and in the stand is John Daily allowed to sit next to him and pass messages to the dug out? Makes a bit a mockery of the rule???

Never get that hour and a half back..! What a load of keeeek

what a ****** idiotic foul to give away

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Livi shelling it everywhere first half, getting what they deserve.

Vanecek looks pish, btw

Stupid tackle

has a Livingston player actually managed to cross the ball in to the box

sigh

Why was that a foul

Goalie makes an erse of it and gets a free kick for nothing

Diving cheating ****s. Bring them on.

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Livi are brutal when not on their *****y plastic pitch.

Listen to that clown of a commentator Lol he’s awfy excited 😆

Dreadful stuff

Terrible game. Hearts good for 5 mins and scored decent goal.

Imagine watching these teams every week.

Well that was INDUSTRIAL

So, what’s the odds we get them?!?

That Sean Clare makes davie dodds look like a male model...

Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post
    Terrible game. Hearts good for 5 mins and scored decent goal.

Imagine watching these teams every week.
    What a brutal 90 mins that was...absolutely awful. Imagine paying to watch that every week

Quote Originally Posted by Borderhibbie76 View Post
    What a brutal 90 mins that was...absolutely awful. Imagine paying to watch that every week

That’s why they dropped the price! 😂😂😂

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Delboy4 View Post
    Listen to that clown of a commentator Lol he’s awfy excited 😆

Aberdeen fan.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

At least Livi have the excuse of having no budget.

Gary Holt is doing some job.

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Suppose you do get your moneys worth supporting these teams - that 90 minutes of their idea of football felt more like 180 minutes.

Quote Originally Posted by Delboy4 View Post
    That’s why they dropped the price!
    You couldn't pay me to watch that on a weekly basis lol

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Aberdeen fan.
    I'm not listening, but if it's who I think it is it's the **** who must have been paid each time he mentioned the 5-1 final for years after it occurred.

Right Draw time.

Hibs vAuchkeck

And

Newco v Yams

Please

Excellent draw

did liam McLeod mention another heartz fact....146 home cup ties on the trot

We have Ireland at home on the 9th so I’m guessing our match will be the Saturday.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by IGRIGI View Post
    I'm not listening, but if it's who I think it is it's the **** who must have been paid each time he mentioned the 5-1 final for years after it occurred.
    It is.