Ross County v Inverness CT

HIBERNIAN v Raith Rovers

Kilmarnock v Cowdenbeath/Rangers

Hearts v Auchinleck Talbot

St Mirren v Dundee Utd

East Fife v Partick Thistle

Aberdeen/ Stenhousemuir v Dundee/ Queen Of The South

Celtic v St Johnstone
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Celtic v St Johnstone

Auchinleck were robbed the last time they played them. Revenge

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Good draw for us

But jammy hearts *******s

Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    Celtic c Aberdeen Huns v Killie is v Raith.
    Raith😊

Just give us the cup now. Beat Raith and our name is as good as on it.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Revenge for the last time Raith knocked us out the cup.

@hibs.net private member GlesgaeHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Scottish Cup Draw

Ross County v Inverness CT

HIBERNIAN v Raith Rovers

Kilmarnock v Cowdenbeath/Rangers

Hearts v Auchinleck Talbot

St Mirren v Dundee Utd

East Fife v Partick Thistle

Aberdeen/ Stenhousemuir v Dundee/ Queen Of The South

Celtic v St Johnstone
    Cannae be right, two away ties in a row for the Huns?!

Great draw for Hibs.

Why did the lassie keep looking in the ****ing pot when drawing.

Ross County v Inverness is the tie of the round but it'll be Rangers on the BBC & Celtic on Sky Sports.

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    Rather play Raith than Aukinleck

Quote Originally Posted by Diclonius View Post
    Ross County v Inverness is the tie of the round but it'll be Rangers on the BBC & Celtic on Sky Sports.
    I think the hertz game will be on tv

Happy with that. Beat raith then draw Inverness or ross county at home in the quarters then Hampden.

Revenge for the last time Raith knocked us out the cup.
    Under Butcher?

But we knocked them out in the 2016 competition

I think we went on to win it that year

Quote Originally Posted by NaturalOrder View Post
    Rather play Raith than Aukinleck
    One game def moved to the Sunday. Is Scotland at him that weekend? If so probably us to stop hertz clashing with the big stadium.

Be interesting to see a game on Sky seen as they don’t gave the rights

Wonder what the ticket pricing will be 😂

What date is it to be played?

Quote Originally Posted by SouthMoroccoStu View Post
    Under Butcher?

Oh yeah, that thing we did. Oops.

Under Butcher?

Yeah you're right, good memory!

Great draw for Hibs, we go again 👍

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Weekend of the 9th of February

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    9th of february.

Happy with that. Hopefuĺly killie beat servo and auchinleck get a strong fair ref.

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    Yeah you're right, good memory!
    Just in the back of my mind

Not sure where I pulled it out off 😉

Quote Originally Posted by The young one View Post
    Be interesting to see a game on Sky seen as they don’t gave the rights
    Zombie Setanta Sports still have it for the whole competition? Oh no, even worse.

Quote Originally Posted by H18 SFR View Post
    Why did the lassie keep looking in the ****ing pot when drawing.

Staring right into it whilst pulling the baws oot

Get the buses booked for the semi.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Good draw for us

But jammy hearts *******s

Aye, mind when we got Irvine Meadow and Bonnnyrigg Rose in the draw?
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    [QUOTE=SouthMoroccoStu;5670132]Under Butcher?

Did we ?