Page 2 of 16 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
    Does a draw pap the huns out?

Quote Originally Posted by SallyCinnamon View Post
    I'm glad Rangers we're reincarnated just for 21/5/16. They've served their purpose now they can **** off and die for good.
    ^^Like

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Yes

Anyone see the Rapid fans holding up the UJs upside down?

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Yep they started in 3rd place, a point behind Rapid Vienna and Villarreal but if Villarreal lost to Spartak Moscow then Spartak Moscow would finish above the huns if they draw tonight (Villarreal's winning anyway).

i sniff a goal coming

@hibs.net private member Radium's Avatar
    TRFC have set up not to lose in a game they need to win. Might still nick it but only have themselves to blame if they don’t. RV haven’t shown much.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    1-0 Rapid

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Yeeeeessssss!

telt yi's

F***** yasssssss!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    i sniff a goal coming
    Sniff sniff

Gooooooaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll !!!!!!!!!!!!

Goodnight Vienna

@hibs.net private member Mibbes Aye's Avatar
    "...Aw naw"
    There's only one thing better than a Hibs calendar and that's two Hibs calendars

even better it came from a mistake by one of their home-grown bigots

🤣🤣🤣

Ya beauty ...

I really feel sorry for McGregor. Very poor kick out by him.

Nah, don't feel sorry at all.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    £15 0n sevco @15/8

Looking at Rapid Wein’s Austrian league position, they are only 8th in a 12 team league. So Rangers aren’t playing top opposition tonight

Celtic are playing the Austrian No 1 team, by quite a considerable margin

@hibs.net private member ACLeith's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mick O'Rourke View Post
    May sound awfy childish for an auld man, but i wish nothing but doom on that govan mob
    Admin 2 and "liquified" again cannae come too soon for me regards that toxic entity.
    Was that you I heard from my living room screaming "yes"? Hope it was in sync with me 👍👍👍👍👍

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Goodnight Vienna
    Watch out Vienna! The horde won't be happy tonight... and there's a fair few drinking hours to go

cities all over europe rejoicing they won't be invaded by the most vile s*ummy fans in european football

Aw naw, the co-efficient

Good guys in green dump sevco again.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post

i'm happy though

Sevco's record since they nuetered their henchmen is pleasing and predicable. Expect Stevie G to demand more red cards from his men.

Ally in tears 😂

oh ffs Morelos