Page 1 of 16 12311 ... LastLast

Tonight's Football

All the best to Rapid tonight and hopefully Salzburg kick Celtic about.

Always had a soft spot for rapid from way back when they were drawn against the huns this season.

Never been interested in the coefficient or how any team other than Híbs do in Europe but Rangers in particular seem to struggle in the league this year after European games so I’d be happy enough to see them go through.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Terrible match so far.

If I was Lennon I'd be telling big Porcheous to wind that morelos up as he takes the bait, an early heavy tackle on him would be nice.

Quote Originally Posted by ChazD View Post
    Never been interested in the coefficient or how any team other than Híbs do in Europe but Rangers in particular seem to struggle in the league this year after European games so I’d be happy enough to see them go through.

Great banner behind the Rapid goalie
    Tornados !!

The usual union flags at the other end

C'mon RV !

I'd rather buy a season ticket for tynecastle, then have a porcupine rammed up my hoop at 3pm every saturday to remind me than see that shower win.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar

The longer that both sides of the OF are in Europe the better it is for the rest of the sides in the league IMO. Fatigue and injuries are all welcome.

never heard of him but some sevco player(ovie Ejaria) has deleted his twitter account and removed all references to them from his instagram profile after he was dropped against dundee and left out of the squad tonight, apparently suggesting his season-long loan spell to gerrards old club will be cut short

p.s. just tuned in 5 mins ago and rapid vienna look p@sh

Quote Originally Posted by NORTHERNHIBBY View Post
    The longer that both sides of the OF are in Europe the better it is for the rest of the sides in the league IMO. Fatigue and injuries are all welcome.
    Well it hasnae really worked in the past, has it ?
    One or the other of them still win the league and most domestic cups.

May sound awfy childish for an auld man, but i wish nothing but doom on that govan mob
    Admin 2 and "liquified" again cannae come too soon for me regards that toxic entity.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    never heard of him but some sevco player(ovie Ejaria) has deleted his twitter account and removed all references to them from his instagram profile after he was dropped against dundee and left out of the squad tonight, apparently suggesting his season-long loan spell to gerrards old club will be cut short

They really are crap! They only need to avoid defeat though.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post

Yup...They're absolutely dire. Almost as bad as McCoist and MacLean's "balanced" commentary.

£15 0n sevco @15/8

Is that McCoist co-commentating? Whoever it is they’re watching a different game to me. Two very poor teams although the ploughed field isn’t helping.

Quote Originally Posted by NORTHERNHIBBY View Post
    Until the use the money to strengthen their squads and then we're miles behind them.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    They really are crap! They only need to avoid defeat though.

quick sketch at their group and looks like each team could qualify, they've all been taking turns at beating each other

Quote Originally Posted by Scotty Leither View Post
    Yup...They're absolutely dire. Almost as bad as McCoist and MacLean's "balanced" commentary.

i'l need more than 5 mins watching to comment on that claim.............but you're probably right
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 13-12-2018 at 05:49 PM.

Morelos looks like a sending off waiting to happen lucky not to have been booked so far

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Kenny reckons 'we' have to attack a wee bit more 2nd half?
    Ya loathsome wee scrote Kenny so ye are.

Quote Originally Posted by Iggy Pope View Post
    Kenny reckons 'we' have to attack a wee bit more 2nd half?
    Ya loathsome wee scrote Kenny so ye are.

Hope TC isn't looking in.

Any chance we could make Khunny Miller a thing like Katie Thomshun?

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Hope TC isn't looking in.
    Hope he is.

How anyone want Rangers to win this game, or any game,is beyond me. The Austrians gave us Mozart, Siegmund Freud, errmmm...Adolf Hitler and Hans Fritzl. But the cakes in the morning thing swings it for me.

Gaun the Austrians.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    How anyone want Rangers to win this game, or any game,is beyond me. The Austrians gave us Mozart, Siegmund Freud, errmmm...Adolf Hitler and Hans Fritzl. But the cakes in the morning thing swings it for me.

Gaun the Austrians.
    Not only Mozart but also his baws!

I'd rather buy a season ticket for tynecastle, then have a porcupine rammed up my hoop at 3pm every saturday to remind me than see that shower win.

Sent from my VTR-L09 using Tapatalk

Zoubir starts for Qarabag tonight at Arsenal. Think it’s on BT Sport

@hibs.net private member ACLeith's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mick O'Rourke View Post

May sound awfy childish for an auld man, but i wish nothing but doom on that govan mob
    Admin 2 and "liquified" again cannae come too soon for me regards that toxic entity.
    Not childish at all regardless of age. Just very perceptive 👍

that was a rather outrageous dive

See there a video surfaced of the huns fans singing ten German bombers in Vienna....

Quote Originally Posted by Mick O'Rourke View Post

I'm glad Rangers we're reincarnated just for 21/5/16. They've served their purpose now they can **** off and die for good.