Thread: Hearts class

Hearts class

https://youtu.be/fMx3wHvBprc

https://youtu.be/80D3iBMlAGw

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    The usual pavement dancers in the second clip. 'Big' men who do absolutely nothing! Complete losers.
    Last edited by Baader; 28-10-2018 at 07:18 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Baader View Post
    The usual pavement dancers in the second clip. Big men who do absolutely nothing!

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post

Scheisters.

It seems a semi final is too much for them to handle both on and off the park.

Tbf to the guys fighting in the stand they probably hadn’t been to a game since Drew Busby was playing so still thought that kind of thing was fair game.

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    They like a bottle throw do Hearts fans - hopefully the policing of the home stands nearest the Roseburn will be robust on Wednesday, as glass bottles have ended up in our end in more than one occasion in recent times.

Bellends in every support incuding ours unfortunately.

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SallyCinnamon View Post
    C’mon now. It was just getting interesting.

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Yeah, I wish we got to the semi’s but I don’t miss the whole ‘hampden experience’ (or Murrayfield as it would have been).

Still though, it’s good to take this opportunity to mock them and everything about them, including their fans being dicks.

Imagine how raging they’ll all be when they saw Rangers got put out too.

When did Hearts last win a semi in Edinburgh? Must have been a wee while!

Appears to be a heck of a lot of anger and emotion on display for a diddy cup game.

57 years in a row - yambottlers.

Mon the Cabbage!!!

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Careful now. I think LC semi finals in the 50s were played at Easter Rd and Tynie. Maybe only a generation or three is the answer....unless you count the Texaco Cup.

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    2013. They beat ICT on penalties at ER.

Not sure what happened in the final though......

That's horrendous, made especially worse given Clare works for Hearts as Public Relations Manager...........lovely girl and always helpful.

Hope her mum makes a quick and full recovery

Well as ICt have only existed within my lifetime and hearts haven’t won the league cup in my lifetime I found it realtively easy to work out... 🤣🤣🤣

Awful thing to happen to Clare's mum.
    Hopefully. the supermarket cctv picks up on the imbecile and coward responsible.
    Good wishes to Clare's mum and a speedy recovery.

From what i have been reading,regards the violence both inside and outside Murrayfield today.
    I shudder to think had this been a 3.00 ko or even later (as the game at Hampden) what could have occurred.
    Possibly worse, had the game been in Glasgow.

I know people should drink responsibly and thousands do .

Not wanting to be accused of pot and kettle here.

I enjoyed a good drink before games in the past.

Interestingly though,i attended the 2016 final completely sober,so had a different perspective to what was going on around me.

I was astonished at the amount of people who were clearly reeking in the ground.
    Met a guy i knew at half time,up the back of the terrace having a smoke.
    Ranting and raving.cursing and swearing he was, about nothing and no one in particular :-)
    But certainly had his angry head on.
    This from a guy how would not say boo to a moose in sobriety.

Aye ,the demon drink does bring the worst out of some folk.
    Last edited by Mick O'Rourke; 28-10-2018 at 08:14 PM.

SJM picked up his first winners medal with St Mirren

https://youtu.be/fMx3wHvBprc

[url]https://youtu.be/80D3iBMlAGw[/url

Class

That looks like a club in crisis...

FFS

There’s no question of alcohol being available at matches any time soon. SRU guy in the radio today said they’ve had 670,000 people through the door over the last 10 rugby internationals and not a single arrest. And see what happens when you let that lot in?

Pathetic knuckle dragging brainless losers.

https://youtu.be/80D3iBMlAGw

Every supporters bus should have one of these to help the driver deal with angry little twats like them

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTXu-LlkyS8

or one of these if you are taking your car to a match at Darkheid or Ibroke

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kze-pok1Gqs
    Last edited by CMurdoch; 28-10-2018 at 10:41 PM.

Nail on head.

20-30 thousand of any type of supporters will always have a fair share of people who take things too far.

Before anyone from Glasgow looks down on any behaviour today, they gather every second week in their thousands and take things too far...just in a different way.

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    On the lighter side of things

Some Jambo in attendance yesterday has nicked their drummers drum

I’m immature but that’s funny

And reports of them fighting amongst themselves in and outside of the stadium

Too many fizzy waters and not enough big days out

I wonder how many of them were Rangers fans who couldn't be arsed going to Glasgow. 28k Hearrs fans for a semi? Unlikely. They couldn't sell 12k tickets for a semi at Easter Road. Great chance for Edinburgh huns to watch their wee brothers against the team they're obsessed with.
    Last edited by SirDavidsNapper; 29-10-2018 at 05:31 AM.

Copied from a poster on Facebook

“And from another JAMBO I know just heading home after the match. Good to see the puddlers are resorting to type..********s!

“What a day, fighting during game, now on bus heading home and a boy ripping into q young teenage couple who have celtic scarfs on and lass is close to tears yet all hearts fan laughing and cheering him on, i understand hearts fans are gutted etc but to be of an older age and to sit and do that to young couple is horrible and then 1 boy stands up for them and now hes getting abuse, bloody disgusting””

Quote Originally Posted by SouthMoroccoStu View Post
    Copied from a poster on Facebook

“And from another JAMBO I know just heading home after the match. Good to see the puddlers are resorting to type..********s!

“What a day, fighting during game, now on bus heading home and a boy ripping into q young teenage couple who have celtic scarfs on and lass is close to tears yet all hearts fan laughing and cheering him on, i understand hearts fans are gutted etc but to be of an older age and to sit and do that to young couple is horrible and then 1 boy stands up for them and now hes getting abuse, bloody disgusting””
    I recall one walking up Leith Walk with a mate after a derby.

I could see this Hearts can walking down the pavement towards us. I thought, that's either brave or foolhardy.

In front of us were four or five guys probably mid thirties and one of them reached over a planted a punch on the Hearts fan.

I remember thinking at the time how brave that Hibs fan was to punch a Hearts fan in the safe knowledge that he had protection of being surrounded by 100s of fellow Hibs fans.

This was over 25 years ago just in case you're wondering.

Idiots in both supports I'm afraid. Always has been, always will be.

The state of the puddle drinkers. Barely a shot on goal and no heart whatsoever. Coupled with all the classy behaviour listed above it truly was a day to remember for them.
    Aye we have our moments but who cares today.
    If you can't get in about them today then what's the point of fitba?