Page 1 of 25 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Today's games

Today's games

Berra sounds like Porteous. That's my first thoughts of today's semis. Scott McDonald is also an irritating wee prick

Michael Stewart looks hungover. Check the eyes

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    hard to pick a winner today, if celtic play as well today as they did against us then there should only be one winner but its hearts and you just never know

Good luck Celtic as dirty as it sounds. Pump they pricks.

Celtic will win by 2.

Can see Hearts winning this, Celtic team doesn’t look great

@hibs.net private member DarlingtonHibee's Avatar
    Listening to that prick Doncaster, how has he still got a job?

Quote Originally Posted by allant1981 View Post
    hard to pick a winner today, if celtic play as well today as they did against us then there should only be one winner but its hearts and you just never know
    Celtic 4 Hearts 0.
    They've got no bottle.

Celtic v Rangers final.

The usual jambottling and Donsing it will be the order of the day.

I want Hearts beaten and beaten badly

Quote Originally Posted by SallyCinnamon View Post
    This... Think it will be an even game though.

Fighting outside Murrayfield

Hooli Hooli Hooligans!!

Can’t bear the thought of the points deductors getting through to the final

Any idea how many players are walking a Cup final tight ropes, with a booking putting them out of the final

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Celtic 4 Hearts 0.
    They've got no bottle.
    that would be nice

winners face sevco

fact

Radio Scotland is currently so far up the rectum of Hearts it sounds more like I've tuned into Hearts TV than a national broadcaster. Sickening, hope they get absolutely pumped.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    winners face sevco

fact

I'm predicting Big Huns v Wee Huns final

Quote Originally Posted by SallyCinnamon View Post
    A few wee injuries to some hearts players ahead of Wednesday would be a bonus.

is scott McDonald only about 3ft tall or whit

Wee Naismith will have a huge influence in this game. You just don’t know what to expect from this Hearts side but what I do know is that Celtic are a shadow of the side they were last season having lost Dembele, Armstrong and Roberts. No Broony either today 👀 I fancy Hearts to go through if I’m being honest and I’ve put my money were my mouth is.

Quote Originally Posted by Albanian Hibs View Post
    I'm predicting Big Huns v Wee Huns final

look out for the half and half scarves if that happens

Quote Originally Posted by Weegreenman View Post
    Wee Naismith will have a huge influence in this game. You just don’t know what to expect from this Hearts side but what I do know is that Celtic are a shadow of the side they were last season having lost Dembele, Armstrong and Roberts. No Broony either today 👀 I fancy Hearts to go through if I’m being honest and I’ve put my money were my mouth is.

i've put a tenner on them to help give me at least some cheer if they do win

Allan Preston is ****in nauseating. Listening to him, you'd think that Hertz had solved the energy crisis, negotiated an Israel-Palestine solution, and disarmed North Korea, let alone won the First World War.

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Fighting outside Murrayfield

Hooli Hooli Hooligans!!
    Any result yet from the pre match fisticuffs?

Craig Levein being interviewed on bt sport gets asked about Celtic injuries “players supposedly injured but make a miraculous recovery”

You’s are the worst for that gamesmanship ya fud. Hope they get pumped silly

Levein made a sarky comment about injured Celtc players making a “miraculous recovery”, they’ve stole the hearts playbook 😄

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs4185 View Post
    Craig Levein being interviewed on bt sport gets asked about Celtic injuries “players supposedly injured but make a miraculous recovery”

Beat me to it

Hopefully Hearts spring the offside trap again

Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    Any result yet from the pre match fisticuffs?
    A spirited effort from the Gorgie Boys but a late intervention by a chap from the Dundee utility sent the victory Celtics way.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs4185 View Post

Who was doubtful