I loved Ross County fans singing You dirty Southern b*s*a*rds to ICT fans.
Thread: Funny football songs
-
10-10-2018 04:44 PM #31This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
They've been to Rotterdam and everywhere
Liverpool and Rome.
Now they're getting f****d by Hibs
F****d by Hibs at home
-
-
10-10-2018 06:17 PM #33
Not long after the group of Chelsea fans racial indiscretion on the train in Paris they started changing Kurt Zouma's name as he got treatment in a game against West Ham.
West Ham fans replied with "Would you let him, would you let him, would you let him on the train"
-
10-10-2018 06:37 PM #34
Hibs fans singing “Feed the weegies, do they know it’s Christmas time at all,” at Parkhead at Christmas a good few years back. Absolute gem.
-
10-10-2018 06:57 PM #35
-
10-10-2018 07:26 PM #36
Booked for being ugly, you got booked for being ugly.
To Stevie Fulton at ER a long time ago
-
10-10-2018 07:26 PM #37
The chant by the Hibs fans to Charlie Adams years ago made me chuckle
"Charlie Charlie shows yer teeth"
-
10-10-2018 09:01 PM #38
Singing "you're just a ***** Phil Neville" to Gary Neville.
He laughs about himself 😁
-
10-10-2018 09:44 PM #39This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The biggest bum you've ever seen.
-
11-10-2018 04:15 AM #40
During Mental Illness Awareness Week 2018 (ok in America) I probably shouldn’t mention this one but...
“There’s only 2 Andy Gormans”
-
11-10-2018 04:19 AM #41
Or when Gary Caldwell (of Celtic at the time) was caught having an affair with one of the rangers cheerleaders
“What’s it like to **** a hun”
Even Paul Hartley was laughing at him on the pitch
-
11-10-2018 04:24 AM #42
He's black
He's bent
His arse is up for rent
Fashanu
Fashanu
-
11-10-2018 04:27 AM #43This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I know it was the 1980s and totally different time but this is sooooooo wrong now!
-
11-10-2018 04:51 AM #44
-
11-10-2018 05:01 AM #45This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Definitely not trying to shame you in anyway
The same can be said about the Gorman song I posted above
-
11-10-2018 05:18 AM #46
Johnny onion rings, spicy chicken wings, Christian nade.
10 men couldnae carry..
He's 19st 2.
Fat Eddie murphy..
Basically anything that's about slagging nade..Carpe Diem
-
11-10-2018 08:44 AM #47
-
-
11-10-2018 08:57 AM #49This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Celtic song...
"When the ball hits the net
You can tell it's Cadette
Or Di"Canio"
-
11-10-2018 09:02 AM #50
Loved our wee ditty from the year Hearts went into admin, and were docked points
Oh Christmas tree oh Christmas tree
The hearts are still on minus 3
-
11-10-2018 09:04 AM #51
How about when we were 0-3 up in the Cup at Ibrox and the whole stand started singing "We Are The People"?
-
-
11-10-2018 12:36 PM #53
At St Mirren a couple of weeks back- “we come from the capitol, you come from a sh**e hole.” Having worked in Paisley for many years I think that it’s a bit harsh. But it Is awfie funny.
-
11-10-2018 07:53 PM #54
A couple of daft yins from the 80s at ER:
Roy Aitken greetin' at the ref:
"Aitken wants his mammy!"
Big Doug Rougvie when Fergie's Dons team came calling, to the tune of 'Guide Me O Thy Great Redeemer':
"Get the monkey off the park....Get the monkey off the park!"