Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    They've been to Rotterdam and everywhere Liverpool and RomeNow they're throwing cabbages.. cabbages at home... Cabbages at home”

WBA fans singing about Aston Villa last week.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qzfv3F-WGbM
    We could amend that for parkhead after we go two or three ahead.

They've been to Rotterdam and everywhere
    Liverpool and Rome.
    Now they're getting f****d by Hibs
    F****d by Hibs at home

I loved Ross County fans singing You dirty Southern b*s*a*rds to ICT fans.

Not long after the group of Chelsea fans racial indiscretion on the train in Paris they started changing Kurt Zouma's name as he got treatment in a game against West Ham.
    West Ham fans replied with "Would you let him, would you let him, would you let him on the train"

Hibs fans singing “Feed the weegies, do they know it’s Christmas time at all,” at Parkhead at Christmas a good few years back. Absolute gem.

Quote Originally Posted by JXM73 View Post
    The zamora one was sang while he was at spuds, brighton sang...when the ball hits the net like *****in rocket, that's zamora...

Other ditty from the south coast...

Posh spice is a slapper,
    She really is a tart,
    And when she's ****gin beckham,
    She thinks of gary hart
    Oooooh gary hart
    I remember a few posh spice ones like those that were quite funny. My favourite was... Her fanny's big n hairy.... She thinks of David Narey. There was a Colin Nish one along the same lines but I'll let you fill in the blanks.

Booked for being ugly, you got booked for being ugly.
    To Stevie Fulton at ER a long time ago

The chant by the Hibs fans to Charlie Adams years ago made me chuckle

"Charlie Charlie shows yer teeth"

Singing "you're just a ***** Phil Neville" to Gary Neville.
    He laughs about himself 😁

@hibs.net private member GordonHFC's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Remember in the late sixties after he defected to the Huns every time a dug ran oan the pitch which was as common as white dog ***** the chant would go up “Colin Colin Colin Stein!”
    If an opposition player was taking too long receiving treatment “Dig a hole and bury him!”
    Colin, Colin, Colin Stein
    The biggest bum you've ever seen.

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    During Mental Illness Awareness Week 2018 (ok in America) I probably shouldn’t mention this one but...

“There’s only 2 Andy Gormans”

Or when Gary Caldwell (of Celtic at the time) was caught having an affair with one of the rangers cheerleaders

“What’s it like to **** a hun”

Even Paul Hartley was laughing at him on the pitch

He's black
    He's bent
    His arse is up for rent
    Fashanu
    Fashanu

Quote Originally Posted by DetroitHibs View Post
    He's black
    He's bent
    His arse is up for rent
    Fashanu
    Fashanu
    Ouch!

I know it was the 1980s and totally different time but this is sooooooo wrong now!

Quote Originally Posted by SouthMoroccoStu View Post
    Ouch!

I know it was the 1980s and totally different time but this is sooooooo wrong now!
    Think it was the 90's, was at Easter Road when it was sung. Was a young lad and thought it was funny at the time, not so much nowadays.

Oh of course pal

Definitely not trying to shame you in anyway

The same can be said about the Gorman song I posted above

Johnny onion rings, spicy chicken wings, Christian nade.
    10 men couldnae carry..
    He's 19st 2.
    Fat Eddie murphy..
    Basically anything that's about slagging nade..

He's black
    He's bent
    His arse is up for rent
    Fashanu
    Fashanu
    😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by EH54 View Post
    Johnny onion rings, spicy chicken wings, Christian nade.
    10 men couldnae carry..
    He's 19st 2.
    Fat Eddie murphy..
    Basically anything that's about slagging nade..

Quote Originally Posted by Scorrie View Post
    My favourite was sung by Brighton fans I think about Bobby Zamora:
    When you’re sat in Row Z
    And the ball hits your head
    That’s Zamora
    To the same tune (that's amore)
    Celtic song...

"When the ball hits the net
    You can tell it's Cadette
    Or Di"Canio"

Loved our wee ditty from the year Hearts went into admin, and were docked points

Oh Christmas tree oh Christmas tree
    The hearts are still on minus 3

How about when we were 0-3 up in the Cup at Ibrox and the whole stand started singing "We Are The People"?

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc

At St Mirren a couple of weeks back- “we come from the capitol, you come from a sh**e hole.” Having worked in Paisley for many years I think that it’s a bit harsh. But it Is awfie funny.

A couple of daft yins from the 80s at ER:

Roy Aitken greetin' at the ref:

"Aitken wants his mammy!"

Big Doug Rougvie when Fergie's Dons team came calling, to the tune of 'Guide Me O Thy Great Redeemer':

"Get the monkey off the park....Get the monkey off the park!"