Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Choon

Choon

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qBbaYSBvazI

Takes me back..Had a burd for every day off the week back then.

Now im middle aged and growing stuff in my gairden

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f2_R2p23yx8

you must have liked this as well then

Quote Originally Posted by Euphoria1875 View Post
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f2_R2p23yx8

you must have liked this as well then
    A sure did mate

Top track

Dinnae get tunes like that now

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    A sure did mate

Top track

Dinnae get tunes like that now
    you still get some good ones, but not as often as back in the day.

This was good as well

http://www.youtube.com/user/SteveAAT...33/EQBcUvfSVxA

reigning hibs.net poker champion Wembley67's Avatar

Gamertag: Happyhibs62
    Both absolute rubbish

I raise you....

"You opened the box....and your soul belongs to me...."

Quote Originally Posted by Wembley67 View Post
    Both absolute rubbish

I raise you....

That's more like it!

So many good tunes to choose from but here's one of my favourite tracks from the early days.

Sorry Andy but I went the other way after the scene split...Hardcore darkness! That stuff you listened to was sore head material

Quote Originally Posted by peterdouglas View Post
    That's more like it!

So many good tunes to choose from but here's one of my favourite tracks from the early days.

Sorry Andy but I went the other way after the scene split...Hardcore darkness! That stuff you listened to was sore head material
    Now your talking...not heard that for many years! Was about to turn off the lappy for the night but now browsing for old classics

Found myself doing that so many times.

You've eventually found rabbit city number whatever but it's four in the morning!

Thank god for youtube...keeping these memories alive!

Quote Originally Posted by peterdouglas View Post
    That's more like it!

Both absolute rubbish

I raise you....

Top tunes lads

a bird for every day of the week???? you lucky sod Anders. I only had the one bird back then and truth be told, should never have dumped her. Still, got this wee clip for old times sake...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I5y9AX4Yznk

Quote Originally Posted by Riordans Boots View Post

Mon the wee rid shooes eh S

Liking it tho

Quote Originally Posted by Toaods View Post
    a bird for every day of the week???? you lucky sod Anders. I only had the one bird back then and truth be told, should never have dumped her. Still, got this wee clip for old times sake...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I5y9AX4Yznk

Wouldnt mind a threesome with that

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Wouldnt mind a threesome with that

...that's what her pals usually said...

Quote Originally Posted by Euphoria1875 View Post
    Pretty sure that was a Century floor filler

These two were when I was a Century goer

http://www.kewego.com/video/iLyROoaftJXM.html
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=by_uvFPspeo&feature=fvw

And these take me back ...

1. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xwvpeYiQwss
    2. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y2NyS...eature=related
    3. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_SorzOJRapo

1,2 and 3 - Many a night I have rolled the rug up in the livingroom and got the talc oot
    Last edited by Riordans Boots; 07-06-2010 at 08:31 PM.

Wii Code: 666

or this

or even a little bit of this

Yeah baby.........

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5uzx1zromuQ

Member this thread

Top choons oan show

ooooooo somebody stop me....

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK

@hibs.net private member Andy Bee's Avatar
    I'll see you and raise you THIS

@hibs.net private member Andy Bee's Avatar
    This aint bad either Choon

Quote Originally Posted by Andy Bee View Post
    I'll see you and raise you THIS
    Liking your style....I'll chuck this wee lighter bad boy in, still a classic though!

On that note one needs his beauty sleep, these threads are meant purely for the weekend

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DM4X5Oh27hc

Loving this thread - Oceanic

My contributions

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XceZ2...eature=related
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pvn2iXLE-zI
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f_maRzM33oo

The year was 1994 as a young Newhaven set off to Ibiza - he danced in the fountain when we got a result at Tynie and got a bag off from a girl from Livi