McGinn Wondergoal!

Great performance from the Hibees today...but in other news, Super John scored a stunner against Sheffield Wed

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=PZzW99IPp_s

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Was even a blur in slow motion

Quote Originally Posted by vercol36 View Post
    Great performance from the Hibees today...but in other news, Super John scored a stunner against Sheffield Wed

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=PZzW99IPp_s
    They still lost though

Wow

That was an incredible strike and I'd be amazed if anybody betters it this season... anywhere.

Quote Originally Posted by PatHead View Post
    They still lost though
    Steven Fletcher scored at the other end...

Was never over the line 😂😂

There is a camera shot from behind him looks even better from there,

@hibs.net private member McSwanky's Avatar
    Shinned it!!! A Mikey Stewart special! Love McGinn.

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member AgentDaleCooper's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by McS****y View Post
    Shinned it!!! A Mikey Stewart special! Love McGinn.

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk
    exactly my thought!

PSN ID: hibeeg
    Steven Fletchers winning header was a decent goal too!

great goal. Hope we have a sell on clause 😀

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    That’s a belter.⚽️🍾🍾🍾

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Filth.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Super goal, just proves we where robbed but that’s the going rate for Scottish talent right.

Massive sell fee on coming Hibs way soon i reckon

sheer Hibs Class!

One of the finest executed volleys I have ever seen. Stunning goal. SSN shouldn't bother with their goal of the day vote tonight, only one winner!

That's football porn

Technically its not that difficult a goal

Meh

Also, they still lost. Even with McGinn Villa are toiling big time.

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    Better than Zidane
    We've got Super John McGinn. Well we did have.

Superlative strike by SJM but another former Hibby Steven Fletcher brought Villa back down to earth with a thump his second goal in two games

Love the boy . He'll be a regular on MOTD next season. Guan yersel SJM.

Outstanding piece of skill and fantastic goal. SJM is special but didn't think he had that in him. GOTS.

Oofft, some hit, some boy, some good cash to come

Followed Dalglish when he went to Liverpool as a Scottish fan proud off our home players and hoping he could at least equal what Keegan done. He did and better. Following like most Hibbys the fortunes of John Mc Ginn I was so proud of that goal today and he is one of ours :)

Take a bow Mr Mcginn, TAKE. A. BOW! Absolute beauty!

Seems to be making quite a name for himself down there, Villa fans and pundits absolutely raving about him on twitter! Delighted for him, nobody deserves it more and hopefully if he keeps going and gets himself a mega money move we make a nice wee sum out of it

Laddies decent. But ah scored a better yin at the Corn Exchange where a ball came off the roof netting and I got some late dip as it crept in top corner.

Love the Super John.

Quote Originally Posted by Class of 72-73 View Post
    Followed Dalglish when he went to Liverpool as a Scottish fan proud off our home players and hoping he could at least equal what Keegan done. He did and better. Following like most Hibbys the fortunes of John Mc Ginn I was so proud of that goal today and he is one of ours :)
    Keegan couldnae lace Kenny's boots.