Left by mutual consent! majorhibs's Avatar

FINALLY- the law decrees them extinct zombies!

Ha effing Ha they cheated gaining huge unfair advantages against competitors & died- Liquidated out of existence! The cheating players & management are about to be financially held to account, from the dead entity from before 2012, if only the poisonous followers could be held to account also! Not the new zombies tho, they are just a tribute act & no very good at that!

Quote Originally Posted by majorhibs View Post
    Ha effing Ha they cheated gaining huge unfair advantages against competitors & died- Liquidated out of existence! The cheating players & management are about to be financially held to account, from the dead entity from before 2012, if only the poisonous followers could be held to account also! Not the new zombies tho, they are just a tribute act & no very good at that!
    Please enlighten me/us?

Quote Originally Posted by Lennon's Lip View Post
    Please enlighten me/us?
    Huge unfair advantage paying & retaining higher class players, outbidding, taking players from your club because they’re earning 1/3 plus more - nah your cleverer than aw us & it was fair etc, that decade we were very close to them many times nae advantage they offered side payments we didnae, imagine Sherlock wherever you do or not work doing same job, 1 boss says we dae it legally 75% earnings other dude come tae me 100% earnings loose example, you Sherlock say naw keep yer extra dough just like they honest huns! Of course!

This could be the best thread ever!

Personally, I’d love to see a thread consisting only of posts from monktonharp and majorhibs

PSN ID: maxsharktooth
    Quote Originally Posted by majorhibs View Post
    Huge unfair advantage paying & retaining higher class players, outbidding, taking players from your club because they’re earning 1/3 plus more - nah your cleverer than aw us & it was fair etc, that decade we were very close to them many times nae advantage they offered side payments we didnae, imagine Sherlock wherever you do or not work doing same job, 1 boss says we dae it legally 75% earnings other dude come tae me 100% earnings loose example, you Sherlock say naw keep yer extra dough just like they honest huns! Of course!

In a nutshell

Quote Originally Posted by My_Wife_Camille View Post
    Personally, I’d love to see a thread consisting only of posts from monktonharp and majorhibs
    Abstained! Couldnae bear thought of my posts exclusively followed by the trumpettes on here. Wider appeal surely?

Quote Originally Posted by johnbc70 View Post
    Wonder what the current Scotland manager will make of it 🙄

Quote Originally Posted by Is It On.... View Post
    Wonder what the current Scotland manager will make of it 🙄
    Probably on the phone to Hector first thing for a settlement!

The whole tone of that piece is "may" and "could".

They have omitted to ascertain whether HMRC have actually issued assessments, given that they had until last month to do so.

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by johnbc70 View Post
    Don't think that article quite merited the excitement of the OP, but one has to admire the enthusiasm.