Page 4 of 20 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    Absolute pish, could be a long season this one
    We've only played 1 game in the league????
    Cups are always a lottery, and still a long way to go in this one!!!

PSN ID: Spanish_Kebab
    Anyones stream working?

Good break. Fox with a decent save.

Mair like it Hibs! c'mon squirrel!

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Mallan and Hyndman didn’t really work in the same midfield on Thursday. Let’s hope they improve as the game goes on today.

1-1. Gray header.

Gray!!! 1-1

@hibs.net private member Hibby Kay-Yay's Avatar

Gamertag: ps3 - hibby kay-yay
    Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Still plenty time. I still think we need at least 3 players in. We are weak in midfield and it’s showing.
    We’ve just signed a midfielder, so maybe two in unless you’ve written off Milligan already?

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Thank ****. Great cross from Horgan.

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    Like ****ing clockwork. Give it a rest.

Quote Originally Posted by Nevi_SOL View Post
    Anyones stream working?
    Sorry about the link mate no working! Sir David Gray levels for Hibees!!!!!!

@hibs.net private member Off the bar's Avatar
    Good break there , shot by Boyle well saved

''Bring on the porn star''

@hibs.net private member Ryan91's Avatar
    Great cross by Horgan, admittedly gets a bit of luck with the county player slipping.

Great header by SDG

Great ball by Horgan and SDG with the header

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    SDG pops up when we really need him once again.

Mon the boys.
    ​​
    Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Nappies back off?

yasss SDG 1-1 .lovely bit of play from Horgan

@hibs.net private member FitbaFolkKen's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by I'm_cabbaged View Post
    Fitba folk ken what he means
    Aye he is spot on pal!

Sir David

You were saying.

First Team Breakthrough NZ Green's Avatar
    great header

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    Nice cross from Horgan to SDG.

thank f

@hibs.net private member Off the bar's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Off the bar View Post
    Good break there , shot by Boyle well saved
    Hibs.tv about a minute behind everyone else again!

''Bring on the porn star''

Anyone with a stream i would also be grateful for a pm I cant find one anywhere.

Good football again. Horgan shoots a yard wide.

what a great cross from Horgan.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby Kay-Yay View Post
    We’ve just signed a midfielder, so maybe two in unless you’ve written off Milligan already?
    Eh? I’m not writing off anyone. I think we need another midfielder Allan hopefully. We need cover at LB and I’d bring another CB in.