Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: tonights games

Quote Originally Posted by Wull View Post
    If thats the goal that knocks the tic oot o the CL, they will be spewin, the worst defensive display I seen in a long time, Paul Hanlon would walk into that team anyday
    Not that I want PH to leave, but I would take 10M off the mhanks for him.......

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Famous Fiver View Post
    Are either of Allan or Christie anywhere to be seen?
    Nope

@hibs.net private member ian cruise's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by stoneyburn hibs View Post
    I missed that chat, who said that ?
    It's not worth going over again don't worry. There was another thread from someone saying the game was on and the comment was made then it very quickly got very silly (as seems to be the trend this summer!) I assumed your post was in reference to that.

They would be first picks for me.

Sevco U20s 0-2 Falkirk

Celtic losing tonight changes nothing in Scotland, they will still have £millions more than us. What it would do is increase the risk of us losing Lennon, which would be a disaster for Hibs.

Dislike Celtic as much as the next, but I love the Hibs even more .. so it’s come on Celtic and Rogers.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Thats not the ground we played in is it?

Brandon Barker scores for PNE.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Aek 2-0

2-0 Athens

See ya smellies.

Haha Celtic oot. Good, stops the enormous gap getting even bigger.

@hibs.net private member Stevie Reid's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Dan Sarf View Post
    😭

Too easy. Lustig caught there ball watching

Quote Originally Posted by hfcok View Post
    Brandon Barker scores for PNE.
    25 yarder

That Jack Hendry is murder by the way, badly at fault there.

@hibs.net private member GlesgaeHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post

As I said earlier. He is pish. As are Simunovic and Hendry

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post

A free header.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    2-0 Athens
    Celtic are dire!

Sutton seething is always pleasing

Aw naw, its all our fault too.

Goodnight Athens.

They are rank. Crisis club.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    That Jack Hendry is murder by the way, badly at fault there.
    He’s not that good.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    Aek 2-0
    You would have been amazing at fastest finger first on Who Wants To Be A Millionaire!

Gordon looked like he was greeting.

Currently 31° in Chicago, by the way. 😁

Quote Originally Posted by GlesgaeHibby View Post
    As I said earlier. He is pish. As are Simunovic and Hendry
    Paid good money for them both too!

Great clearance from AEK defender there.