Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Thread: Daryl Horgan

Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    The first thing I thought when I saw his picture was Tyrion Lannister

Yeh, the PNE fans seemed to think that his poor final ball and lack of tactical awareness wouldn't matter in Scotland …. which is funny, coz last time I looked the Hibs coaches, not to mention the fans, weren't too keen on overhit crosses or poor tactical awareness either. Brandon Barker's final ball and positional sense had improved considerably by the time he left us, though he could still let himself down in both areas, lets hope we can improve Daryl's game in these aspects of the game too.
    Indeed, and without disrespecting John Hughes, fitba folk ken what’s going on when lending a young player to Neil Lennon’s Hibs.

Looks a good’un. Happy days.

I think have a team with pace is a huge advantage in the SPL. Lennon knows this and takes full advantage. As long as Lennon is managing the team, I have the up most faith.

Quote Originally Posted by GloryGlory View Post
    Shaw?
    Mackie and Blake

Quote Originally Posted by Easter Rising View Post
    With the way the 20s dominated youth football in Scotland last season I’d like to see more of them in the first team.

If we could get Allan back I would be pretty happy with the squad we would have.

Quote Originally Posted by Easter Rising View Post
    With the way the 20s dominated youth football in Scotland last season I’d like to see more of them in the first team.
    How many of the last team to win the double are still playing regular football at a decent level? 2? Maybe 3? (feel free to count Hanlon even though he was moved up ahead of that year)