Local lad ( gilmerton) Hibby I believe

Whats not to like?
    Gilmerton.

Testimonial Due The Harp Awakes's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hiberniankb View Post
    Lewis Vaughan looks decent
    Always looked a decent player and looks like he's got a great attitude. A Hibby too. Worth a punt?

Testimonial Due The Harp Awakes's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SaulGoodman View Post
    This keeper for Airdrie seems a right fud
    Hun.

Good seeing the likes of Dundee United, Dunfermline and Raith Rovers with big supports today. I know the cup is different from run of the mill league games but just shows the fan base is there at these clubs

Quote Originally Posted by oldbutdim View Post
    Gilmerton.
    That was what I said!

Gilmerton

Wooooooossssshhhhhhhh!

@hibs.net private member hibeejeebies's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by oldbutdim View Post
    Gilmerton.
    😂😂👏👏

The Rangers celebrations

My God

Quote Originally Posted by cleanyman View Post
    The Rangers celebrations

My God

Details?

Quote Originally Posted by Keekaboo View Post
    Details?
    Pitch invasion.

Quote Originally Posted by Keekaboo View Post
    Details?
    Wild

On the park and everything

Minter

hug a catholic ; then sing about there hate for them.
    vile , thick as **** morons

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    Pitch invasion.
    Quote Originally Posted by cleanyman View Post
    Wild

On the park and everything

Minter

Presumably they'll get a fine for their behaviour, and the SPFL will then make an announcement condemning the fan's sectarian singing.

...then a giant Unicorn will fly into Westmister and sort out this whole Brexit mess.

That Clare boy is really not very good.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    That Clare boy is really not very good.
    Decent side burn tho

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Local lad ( gilmerton) Hibby I believe

Whats not to like?
    Inch.

Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    inch.
    yic

Inch.
    Aye Inch.......What’s not to like?

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by chinaman View Post
    hug a catholic ; then sing about there hate for them.
    vile , thick as **** morons
    As clear as day on the tv but I won’t hold my breath

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    The analysis from Stewart and Thomson on every game feels like it lasts longer than the match highlights - more fitba’ and less chat would make the programme more appealing to me.

Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    Decent side burn tho
    Think it is a birthmark. A bit uncalled for.

Thought Michael Stewart called it absolutely right in respect of Dallas as a referee and his constant errors. 👍🏻

Quote Originally Posted by CentreLine View Post
    Thought Michael Stewart called it absolutely right in respect of Dallas as a referee and his constant errors. 👍🏻
    And Rangers have added Defoe as another diving cheat, on top of Morelos

Inch.
    THE Inch - birthplace of many of Auld reekie`s finest.

Dallas is also woeful

He can't even speak to players

On at 12.15 am...

They'll have about 5 viewers for this one

that jake Hastie looks a player,got a bit of sjm's style and bullishness about him.

Quote Originally Posted by tonyrougier123 View Post
    that jake Hastie looks a player,got a bit of sjm's style and bullishness about him.
    Out of contract in the summer and on about £60 a week...

The midweek programmes are a joke with the SPFL's after midnight contract with the BBC. There's always the iPlayer if Hibs ever put up a show worth watching again.