Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Callum7's Avatar
    There’s a queue on the online ticket site.

Queue to get through on the site

Been in queue for over 45 mins now on website. Want to take my lunch but scared to leave my desk :/

Anyone got through?

Will do mines later plenty time.

Got it open on both the desktop computer at work and on my phone

Quote Originally Posted by Green&White View Post
    Been in queue for over 45 mins now on website. Want to take my lunch but scared to leave my desk :/

I’ve been in queue for 5 mins and moved 75% of circle already

Quote Originally Posted by Lee Marvin View Post
    23 quid. Total disgrace.

Will be lucky if there is 13000 there.
    Cannae believe so many took the bait! You're gonnae need a bigger boat.

I’m finally in and ticket bought! Absolutely buzzing!

No print at home option??

In queue since 11.55 and just got in now

In and done in 10 minutes.

Nae rush, ticket is reserved. Giving up my Frankie Boyle tickets at the playhouse for this...

Why are people panicking ?

You have a couple days to get tickets online if a ST holder.

Or are some tickets on general sale already ?

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibby View Post
    In and done in 10 minutes.
    Mine bought now, too!

GGTTH!

why no print at home option

Quote Originally Posted by City of Green View Post

i can get one...and i'm a dedicated *walker-upper :)

though the way things are looking lately i won't be doing much walking-upping this season, i really have ****** up by not getting my first ever ST :(
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 03-08-2018 at 12:07 PM.

I'm on holiday in Majorca, gutted. Never thought I'd be saying that!

I'll be getting mine on Monday.

Prediction League Supremo - 05/06 MB62's Avatar
    No 'Print at Home' option for this match? Just bought our tickets but having to collect them from the T.O.

A bit inconvenient but no major problem

Quote Originally Posted by City of Green View Post

Going away today until Tuesday with limited access to internet so wanted to be sure got my own seats.

I’d have thought that with 13,300 ST seats reserved until Monday, the choice of seats for general sale today are maybe not in the best positions.

Still, if you’re looking to guarantee being at the game might be the safer option to purchase today. The risk being that it’s likely there will be “better” seats available after the ST deadline expires on Monday. That’s when the buying of tickets could become really busy.

Anyone think the South stand might partially open? Or is there some UEFA rule that would prevent that? Might depend on how many tickets Molde are given!!

Quote Originally Posted by WhileTheChief.. View Post
    Three home stands will sell out no probs.

Cracking financial boost for the club this euro jaunt.
    Hopefully it does sell out ..its a great feeling being part of this wee european adventure....regards.the financial boost just wonder how that is working out given that what seems to be presented.is that our signings business is all centred around any JMG income !!! How can this bethecase where has the ST money, league finish money, number of players wages dropped off money, Simon Murray sale money, and finally euro money ...surely we have some cash to spend the money being repaid to Sir Tom will be budgeted in before LD's statement ..hope we arent hiring anymore backroom staff again ...we have enough ..it needs to be spent on the squad, As we are, even.if Jamie Mac comes in need of another good forward, and strong controlling centre midfieldier and natural left back wingback cover ...and whatever NL see's necessary ...

Take it this won’t be PATG?

Quote Originally Posted by eastcoasthibby View Post
    Hopefully it does sell out ..its a great feeling being part of this wee european adventure....regards.the financial boost just wonder how that is working out given that what seems to be presented.is that our signings business is all centred around any JMG income !!! How can this bethecase where has the ST money, league finish money, number of players wages dropped off money, Simon Murray sale money, and finally euro money ...surely we have some cash to spend the money being repaid to Sir Tom will be budgeted in before LD's statement ..hope we arent hiring anymore backroom staff again ...we have enough ..it needs to be spent on the squad, As we are, even.if Jamie Mac comes in need of another good forward, and strong controlling centre midfieldier and natural left back wingback cover ...and whatever NL see's necessary ...
    Would say Simon Murray money in = Flo Kamberi money out, more or less. Also paid a fee for Stevie Mallan.

Business is still ongoing, so wouldn't read too much into things yet. At least we're not like the Jambos and signing loads of players that no-one else wants.

@hibs.net private member TrinityHibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by MB62 View Post
    No 'Print at Home' option for this match? Just bought our tickets but having to collect them from the T.O.

Is it not just stuck on the ST card?

Why not just add them to your ST card?

Quote Originally Posted by TrinityHibs View Post
    Is it not just stuck on the ST card?
    It is if you select that option.

@hibs.net private member Sprouleflyer's Avatar

From Hibs, your purchase will have been added to your card, only after Monday will you be able to print at home and not add to your ST.

Hibernian will play Molde FK of Norway in the UEFA Europa League Third Qualifying Round following tonight’s aggregate win against Asteras Tripolis.

The home game will take place on Thursday 9 August, with a 7.45pm kick-off. The return leg will take place the following Thursday, 16 August.

Tickets, mascot packages and hospitality will be on sale from 12pm on Friday.

Tickets for the game will be available to buy online, by calling 0844 844 1875 and selecting option 1, or in-person from the Hibernian Ticket Office.

Tickets will be priced as follows:

Adults: £23

Executive Seating: £32 (Adults only)

Concessions: £14

Child: £12 (before matchday), £14 (on matchday)

Season ticket holders will have until 10am on Monday 6 August to purchase their seats, at which point they will be released for general sale. Any tickets bought after this time will not be able to be added to a season ticket card, but they can be printed at home, collected at the Hibernian Ticket Office, or posted to your selected address.

Hospitality places are available to purchase and will be priced at £87 for adults, £55 for youths (12-17 years old) and £50 for children.

This will be in the Edinburgh Suite, featuring a two-course buffet, access to a cash bar, interviews pre and post-match, and executive seating in the West Stand for the game.

Places will be available to book online, by emailing hospitality@hibernianfc.co.uk or calling 0131 656 7077.

Mascot packages for this game will be priced at £135 and are able to be booked by emailing mascots@hibernianfc.co.uk

We will confirm fixture information for the return leg when we can.

Quote Originally Posted by Sprouleflyer View Post
    From Hibs, your purchase will have been added to your card, only after Monday will you be able to print at home and not add to your ST.

Hibernian will play Molde FK of Norway in the UEFA Europa League Third Qualifying Round following tonight’s aggregate win against Asteras Tripolis.

The home game will take place on Thursday 9 August, with a 7.45pm kick-off. The return leg will take place the following Thursday, 16 August.

Tickets, mascot packages and hospitality will be on sale from 12pm on Friday.

Tickets for the game will be available to buy online, by calling 0844 844 1875 and selecting option 1, or in-person from the Hibernian Ticket Office.

Tickets will be priced as follows:

Adults: £23

Executive Seating: £32 (Adults only)

Concessions: £14

Child: £12 (before matchday), £14 (on matchday)

Season ticket holders will have until 10am on Monday 6 August to purchase their seats, at which point they will be released for general sale. Any tickets bought after this time will not be able to be added to a season ticket card, but they can be printed at home, collected at the Hibernian Ticket Office, or posted to your selected address.

Hospitality places are available to purchase and will be priced at £87 for adults, £55 for youths (12-17 years old) and £50 for children.

This will be in the Edinburgh Suite, featuring a two-course buffet, access to a cash bar, interviews pre and post-match, and executive seating in the West Stand for the game.

Places will be available to book online, by emailing hospitality@hibernianfc.co.uk or calling 0131 656 7077.

Mascot packages for this game will be priced at £135 and are able to be booked by emailing mascots@hibernianfc.co.uk

We will confirm fixture information for the return leg when we can.
    That’s not what it says, it says if you purchase your ST after Monday you cannot add it to your card. I just bought my ST seats and added to card though the print at home option was also there.