Hybrid View

Official Site: TICKET INFO | HIBERNIAN V MOLDE

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    Hopefully another big turnout.

Let's sell it out. Big European game at ER.

Quote Originally Posted by nellio View Post
    Absolutely !!

Quote Originally Posted by nellio View Post
    Absolutely no excuses otherwise.

#SellOutEasterRoad for Molde!

Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    Hopefully another big turnout.
    would bet the 3 home stands sold out minimun. I'll be buying as soon as I finish work tomorrow.

23 quid. Total disgrace.

Will be lucky if there is 13000 there.

Quote Originally Posted by Lee Marvin View Post
    23 quid. Total disgrace.

🎣🎣🎣

23 quid. Total disgrace.

Absolute drivel

Hibs end will be close to a sell out

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    23 quid. Total disgrace.

EH?! Fans like you are the problem her... wait a minute, almost got me there!

This team deserves sell outs at the San Siro our club is going through one of the best times I can remember and I've been following them for over forty years

23 quid. Total disgrace.

Aye? We'll have at least 15,000 there. Let's see who is right

23 quid. Total disgrace.

Cannae believe so many took the bait! You're gonnae need a bigger boat.

23 quid. Total disgrace.

There were more than 14000 for last game

Quote Originally Posted by cmcd View Post
    There were more than 14000 for last game
    I take it as he’s having a joke as people said that before the AT match.

23 quid. Total disgrace.

How much do you think it should be? 🤷🏻*♀️

I’d aim for £30 a head. More cash for the club.

@hibs.net private member linlithgowhibbie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by underscore View Post
    Eh Naw!

@hibs.net private member WhileTheChief..'s Avatar
    Three home stands will sell out no probs.

Cracking financial boost for the club this euro jaunt.

Quote Originally Posted by WhileTheChief.. View Post
    Three home stands will sell out no probs.

Cracking financial boost for the club this euro jaunt.
    Hopefully it does sell out ..its a great feeling being part of this wee european adventure....regards.the financial boost just wonder how that is working out given that what seems to be presented.is that our signings business is all centred around any JMG income !!! How can this bethecase where has the ST money, league finish money, number of players wages dropped off money, Simon Murray sale money, and finally euro money ...surely we have some cash to spend the money being repaid to Sir Tom will be budgeted in before LD's statement ..hope we arent hiring anymore backroom staff again ...we have enough ..it needs to be spent on the squad, As we are, even.if Jamie Mac comes in need of another good forward, and strong controlling centre midfieldier and natural left back wingback cover ...and whatever NL see's necessary ...

Quote Originally Posted by eastcoasthibby View Post
    Hopefully it does sell out ..its a great feeling being part of this wee european adventure....regards.the financial boost just wonder how that is working out given that what seems to be presented.is that our signings business is all centred around any JMG income !!! How can this bethecase where has the ST money, league finish money, number of players wages dropped off money, Simon Murray sale money, and finally euro money ...surely we have some cash to spend the money being repaid to Sir Tom will be budgeted in before LD's statement ..hope we arent hiring anymore backroom staff again ...we have enough ..it needs to be spent on the squad, As we are, even.if Jamie Mac comes in need of another good forward, and strong controlling centre midfieldier and natural left back wingback cover ...and whatever NL see's necessary ...
    Would say Simon Murray money in = Flo Kamberi money out, more or less. Also paid a fee for Stevie Mallan.

Business is still ongoing, so wouldn't read too much into things yet. At least we're not like the Jambos and signing loads of players that no-one else wants.

100% sell out - let's sell out all 4 stands with an Athens atmosphere.

Alright for some folk...

just how good does that photo of the ES look eh... wonderful sight

p.s. wouldn't have minded if the club had made a small increase of say £2, put the extra in to the scott allan transfer fund :)

Settle down, Rod!

I’ll be there, no matter what the price is!

Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    I’ll be there, no matter what the price is!

2 tickets bought in the executive seats.
    Well worth the money.

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    I've no doubt this will sell out - huge game. Absolutely buzzing for this and another bouncing ER European night

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Missing it as I’m in London. First home European game I’ve missed since the 70’s. Gutted.
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire