Page 4 of 10 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Thread: Hearts v ICT

Game over, Hearts still not scoring from open play same as last season.

Edit... Take that back 😂 3-0.

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    First time I’ve heard the crowd

3-0

Natural Order restored

3-0

Inverness in danger of going out now

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    3 nil, this could change who goes through as best runner up. Awful defending mind you.

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Inverness in danger of going out now
    Serve them and blobby right!

3 good goals tbf

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    3 nil, this could change who goes through as best runner up. Awful defending mind you.
    Livvi would be seeded

The boy Donaldson is hopeless. Was terrible at Dundee Utd too

Wee Robbo making sure his first love go through 😁

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Kickback will have them challenging for the title now.

Looks a no bad signing this Ikpeazu.

It's a dangerous scoreline for the football authorities. If ICT don't qualify they will be looking to hold someone to account for the corrupt mishandling of the Hearts cheating fiasco.

“Hearts fans in fine fettle”

Oh aye...

Are they singing the South Morocco song?

Two good saves by the yam GK

Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    Yeah agreed, he looks pretty decent.

Looks better than Lafferty which isn’t hard.

Dropped like a sack of tatties when defending in the box

He learned the hearts way quickly

He looks like a big battering ram. I would be concerned with efe up against him if we draw them next round

At this level, interesting to see how he does against proper defenders

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    He’s up against two very inexperienced and quite frankly, dreadful, defenders.

Once teams work out how to play against him and he’s up against better defenders he’ll be nothing special IMO.

@hibs.net private member Greenfly's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Cilla Black View Post
    It's a dangerous scoreline for the football authorities. If ICT don't qualify they will be looking to hold someone to account for the corrupt mishandling of the Hearts cheating fiasco.
    You're right in principle but it's too late to grumble about it - that particular corrupt little boat has sailed.

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    At this level, interesting to see how he does against proper defenders
    Exactly what I just text my Jambo workmate. Says he’ll bang them in. To me he looks clumsy. But let’s see how he does against a half decent side.

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    It's ICT they are playing, who look pish. I'm not worried.

Quote Originally Posted by Cilla Black View Post
    Robbo was on sportsound pre match. Said he didn’t know who made the decision/was on the panel, and why it was 2 points
    Even Preston said it should have been 3 points

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    He looks like a big battering ram. I would be concerned with efe up against him if we draw them next round
    Nah, Efe would cruise a battle like that.

He wouldn’t get involved in a wrestling match like the 2 Caley defenders are trying to do.

Quote Originally Posted by Greenfly View Post
    You're right in principle but it's too late to grumble about it - that particular corrupt little boat has sailed.
    John Robertson was already questioning it before kick off, although he said it didn't affect them anyway