10 pounds wins 77
    Arsenal and Sevilla?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Arsenal and Sevilla?
    Hoping to make amends with 50 quid on Chelsea, Napoli, Valencia, and so far so good.

Hibs 4/1 for tomorrow.....what do you think, a wee 20?

Hoping to make amends with 50 quid on Chelsea, Napoli, Valencia, and so far so good.

Would look even better if Chelsea had scored a second

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Would look even better if Chelsea had scored a second
    Aye. If they do, no need for cash out

If the three win, it's 140 return from 50

Valencia 2-1 now

Well done !

I did Chelsea Valencia and Napoli over 2.5

Did you cash oot?

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Well done !

I did Chelsea Valencia and Napoli over 2.5

Did you cash oot?
    No, I stayed in. Nice wee return

I panicked Valencia were under t cosh

I have never been the same since Partick v Hearts

I must have PTSD!

Well done!

Had the same treble but only a tenner stake.

I notice that Omeonga is 50/1 for the first goal tomorrow night with Ladbrokes. I’m not too confident but the odds on Hibs seem too big to me

Quote Originally Posted by Tyler Durden View Post
    Had the same treble but only a tenner stake.

I notice that Omeonga is 50/1 for the first goal tomorrow night with Ladbrokes. I’m not too confident but the odds on Hibs seem too big to me
    I'm going to have a wee dabble on us at 4/1. Like you say, good price, but you never know with Hibs. I think it's worth a go at those odds.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875

I had all three -1. Bloody Valencia!!!

I've had a cracking week with various combinations of suggestions on here.

Keep it up!

Norwich,Coventry and Lincoln tonight at almost 5/1, was tempted to put Hibs in at 17/4, but played safe

lincoln
    norwich
    Hibs to draw ( i never bet on a Hibs draw but seeing the team that would be an Ok result. )
    Leicester

10 pays 161,00

£15 on the cabbage....don't let me down boys

i think this is the earliest i've cashed out in a game

£20 on Gray, McGregor and Hanlon to be booked at 28/1

Lovely evening

Quote Originally Posted by euro Hibby View Post
    lincoln
    norwich
    Hibs to draw ( i never bet on a Hibs draw but seeing the team that would be an Ok result. )
    Leicester

10 pays 161,00
    Brilliant so far 👍

yes, master plan ! one to go........

you did OK ...enjoy your evening ..

Quote Originally Posted by Hibeesmad View Post
    £20 on Gray, McGregor and Hanlon to be booked at 28/1

Lovely evening
    That's superb work

Nearest thing you'll get to a sure thing today:

Bayern Munich V Wolfsburg
    Celtic v Aberdeen
    Stirling v Albion Rovers
    Barcelona v Rayo Vallecano
    Man City V Watford

Home bankers; very short odds, obviously. Ten pounds wins thirty. If you're feeling bold, it looks a good bet to pile in on.

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Nearest thing you'll get to a sure thing today:

Bayern Munich V Wolfsburg
    Celtic v Aberdeen
    Stirling v Albion Rovers
    Barcelona v Rayo Vallecano
    Man City V Watford

Home bankers; very short odds, obviously. Ten pounds wins thirty. If you're feeling bold, it looks a good bet to pile in on.
    Like the look of that. What's everyone else's Saturdays tips?

@hibs.net private member MagicSwirlingShip's Avatar
    On a bit of a winning streak at the moment, so thought I'd share my Saturday pick - I usually put £10 on a fivefold, and £5 on a sevenfold each weekend...

Southampton v Tottenham
    Bristol City v Leeds
    Sheffield Utd v Rotherham
    Plymouth v Luton
    Wimbledon v Doncaster
    Macclesfield v MK Dons
    Stevenage v Bury

£5 returns just shy of £550 via Willie Hills.

Gutted!

I didn’t realise Tramrere were playing last night as I was going to back Norwood to score first!

Only two over 2.5 goal tips today, Dortmund and Barcelona. Racing Post backing Dundee United, Dumbarton and Clyde in their Scottish tips (they’re due a treble to come up soon?!) The Metro have tipped Sunderland, Luton, MK Dons and Swindon.

Good luck everyone 👍

Quote Originally Posted by MagicSwirlingShip View Post
    On a bit of a winning streak at the moment, so thought I'd share my Saturday pick - I usually put £10 on a fivefold, and £5 on a sevenfold each weekend...

Southampton v Tottenham
    Bristol City v Leeds
    Sheffield Utd v Rotherham
    Plymouth v Luton
    Wimbledon v Doncaster
    Macclesfield v MK Dons
    Stevenage v Bury

£5 returns just shy of £550 via Willie Hills.
    Not feeling the love for spurs away at Southampton and Rotherham are stuffy and unbeaten in 6 following a narrow loss to Leeds. Good selection overall and I will definitely nick a few for my acca

Spurs, Leicester, West Ham, Blackpool, Sunderland and Dundee United.

£10 pays back £500

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    Never in doubt!
    Attached Images Attached Images

Quote Originally Posted by SRHibs View Post
    Never in doubt!