Sporting Life acca in Southend Lincoln and MK Dons 10/1

Better than nothing

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Portsmouth look too big away at hopeless Wimbledon

Good luck guys!
    Nice tip. I stuck it in a treble. Waiting on Bulgaria v Cyprus.

Carlisle tucked me away!

Hands up all those that had Portugal to win yesterday?

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Hands up all those that had Portugal to win yesterday?

👍

Spain seem like free money tonight at 4/6

England not had a shut out in Spain in 36 years.
    Not won there in I believe 40 years.

Spain absolutely flying under their new manager.

Spain to win

Hills doing £10 free bet

Get on!

Good luck guys!

Spain to win

Hills doing £10 free bet

Get on!

Good luck guys!

Macedonia to win @ t-time.

Fancy Ireland to bully wales tonight and get the win. Set pieces could be the key.

Kaz Ht-Ft @ 19/20 looking good so far.

Macedonia Double with France but no sure lost my confidence 😂
    4/1

Macedonia Double with France but no sure lost my confidence 😂
    4/1
    I hope the first part comes in! 😉

Dinnae really want to post this but, England U-21s HT-FT 13/10!

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    France and Ireland to score in both halves.

Quote Originally Posted by Ryan69 View Post
    France and Ireland to score in both halves.
    In the game at Tynie? 😉

Excellent price.

In the game at Tynie? 😉
    Have you read the thread title? :)

1-0 Armenia 😬

What a shocker from the keeper! 😣

Quote Originally Posted by Ryan69 View Post
    Have you read the thread title? :)
    It was you that quoted the game.

Macedonia to win @ t-time.
    Oh well! 😂

France, Norway, Sweden, Ukraine, Slovenia, Liechtenstein, Georgia.

£5 on for £275 back.

Sky bet acca in France Norway Ukraine 11/2

Naw ah wisnae oan but always worth checking as they make loads o slip ups

Looking for inspiration this weekend.

Any thoughts folks?

Watching Sheff W v Boro with a view to an in play bet but it’s a dreadful game and any bet would be pure guesswork (0-0 looking favourite).

Quote Originally Posted by EskbankHibby View Post
    Looking for inspiration this weekend.

Any thoughts folks?

Watching Sheff W v Boro with a view to an in play bet but it’s a dreadful game and any bet would be pure guesswork (0-0 looking favourite).
    Watford massive odds tomorrow away to wolves.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Watford let me down big time against Bournemouth recently, will check them out cheers

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Aren’t Wolves quite good though?

@hibs.net private member Liam89's Avatar
    Hibs 7/1

Frankfurt, Liverpool, Lyon, Hibs & Portsmouth.

Selections in bold are already in. £5 on for £159.76 return.

Also got a BTTS on for £3.50 & three £0.50 accumulators on. Won't bother posting them unless I win.