Page 16 of 146 FirstFirst ... 614151617182666116 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Leith Green's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by EH54 View Post
    They can be inconsistent with them, apparantly if it's on target it's not an OG, even if it probably wouldn't have went in.
    Think you could be goosed mate. Shot was on target for me...

Quote Originally Posted by Smartie View Post
    I'll be chucking my free bet365 bet on that, thank you very much.
    Get in 👍🏾😁⚽️🏆🇳🇬

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Get in 👍🏾😁⚽️🏆🇳🇬
    Good start...... but 45 minutes for Liverpool not to concede another.

Quote Originally Posted by Smartie View Post
    Good start...... but 45 minutes for Liverpool not to concede another.
    Get in!

Whats the best bets for tonight then?

sky price boost has been profitable this season

Quote Originally Posted by Gmack7 View Post
    sky price boost has been profitable this season
    Yip! Always worth checking Real, ManUtd and Juve in! They also did an O’Brien double on two stone wallers paying oot 7/2 whoever does their price boosts needs to get a big bonus

Ugly sisters btts

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Gone for over 1.5 goals in eight Europa league fixtures and just over 10/1 so hoping for a bit of a goalfest tonight.

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    Marseille 🙈

Villarreal just done me, never expected that!

Me too £100 quid doon the tubes, makes it so much worse when it’s them and it’s that long streak of cheating pish that spoils your coupon. I’m gutted to the extreme but it’s a fantastic result for them. I’ll now wash my mouth and brain out with bleach for even uttering that 😡

Mentioned it on another thread on here that I specialise on betting the the specials market (tv/films/music). I’ve had a bit of success from backing the likes of Gary Oldman to win an Oscar over a year before he did.

In this years Oscar race is beginning to speed up I like the look of Bwin offering 11/5 on Viggo Mortenseen being nominated for an Oscar this year.

He’s starring in a film called Green Book that’s just won the audience price at the Toronto Film Featival which has a great record of being nominated for the Best Picture Oscar.

He’s a well liked actor and the actor category is wide open this year. Five nominations up for grabs and I think he’s got a great shout of making tr cut.

Slightly off topic but a wins a win!

Thank god for Sparky saved my night £5 on 15/2

Boom!

I thought the petted lip was oot in the post match interview

Brendas psychology obviously worked

Wonder if Sparkys been hanging aroond the Bookies again ?

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    Celtic let down my total goals coupon and Villareal ruined my results one. Bloody Scotland.

I had the Zombies to win BTTS @16s. Seems they managed to screw us all with the draw.

Put this up early as going up to Dundee first thing

Sky bet acca looks doable Man Utd Leeds and Palace 13/2

Won last week

Good luck guys
    Last edited by BILLYHIBS; 21-09-2018 at 09:13 PM.

I'm going with Fleetwood, Edin City and St Mirren. No favourites but all in with a chance and with reasonable odds.

Forest
    WBA
    Hibs
    Hearts

Won last week

Good luck guys
    same bet for me👍

Won last week

Good luck guys
    Haven’t done the treble but do think palace at odds against are a fair bet today.

Leeds
    Forest
    West Brom
    Charlton

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Im on a sixer this weekend

City
    Leicester
    Leeds
    Pompey
    Sunderland
    Hibs

9 team acca

Aston Villa
    Leeds Utd
    Barnsley
    Charlton Athletic
    Portsmouth
    Man Utd
    Hibernian
    Hearts
    The Rangers

£9 stake returns £877.06

Chelsea
    Edinburgh C
    Arbroath

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Bournemouth
    Blackpool
    Edinburgh city
    QPR

Leeds, Portsmouth & Raith treble - nightmare!

no real man, Leeds 2-0 down at home to Birmingham....that's mines bust anyway useless c ants, that's a shocker

ditto pompey & Raith

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Raith done my £15 sevenfold for £750. Raging.

Forest
    WBA
    Hibs
    Hearts
    At least it was them that burst it eh..

Also burst my coupon.