Bristol City
    Cardiff
    Fulham
    West Brom
    Portsmouth
    Bradford
    St Johnstone
    Hearts
    6 draws, 3 wins, 1 loss. Beginning of the season is very hit and miss.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Morton at 9/1 on Saturday is extremely generous.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    This place will not be pretty

Thinking about leaving the country on Friday

Thank god for Middleton

Has he signed yet?

Salford v LEEDS
    S****horpe v DERBY
    MIDDLESBOROUGH v Crewe

Boosted from 7/2 to 11/2 with Paddy Power. Worth a 20 sheet?

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibeesmad View Post
    Salford v LEEDS
    S****horpe v DERBY
    MIDDLESBOROUGH v Crewe

Boosted from 7/2 to 11/2 with Paddy Power. Worth a 20 sheet?

Depends how seriously the big clubs take this competition.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Had a wee treble on the horses today: Kyllang Rock 2/1; Monica Sherriff 11/8; Cool Sphere 5/6. Tenner returned 130.62

Have another wee nibble on: Ugo Gregory (won); waiting on Noble Music 10/11 and Tulip Fields 4/5. Fiver for 51.55

Tonight's football acca: Leeds, Barnsley, Blackburn, Brentford, Huddersfield, Middlesbrough, Notts Forest, Swansea, Ajax. Fiver for 66.08

Derby and West Brom both to win and both concede 16/1 with Paddy Power, so I have 2 quid on that.

Depends how seriously the big clubs take this competition.
    Definitely. I only put a fiver on my football acca because I don't know what team my picks will field in the League Cup.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Had a wee treble on the horses today: Kyllang Rock 2/1; Monica Sherriff 11/8; Cool Sphere 5/6. Tenner returned 130.62

Have another wee nibble on: Ugo Gregory (won); waiting on Noble Music 10/11 and Tulip Fields 4/5. Fiver for 51.55

Tonight's football acca: Leeds, Barnsley, Blackburn, Brentford, Huddersfield, Middlesbrough, Notts Forest, Swansea, Ajax. Fiver for 66.08

Derby and West Brom both to win and both concede 16/1 with Paddy Power, so I have 2 quid on that.
    Tulip Fields is now a non-runner, so make that a potential double for 28.64

Celtic
    Cove
    East Fife
    Peterhead
    Ajax btts

10/1

Simples

I had a decent bet on Cool Sphere, tempted to lay you're last one, cannae believe it's nearly EVS in this type of race. Could win by miles though.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    I had a decent bet on Cool Sphere, tempted to lay you're last one, cannae believe it's nearly EVS in this type of race. Could win by miles though.
    There you go, sorry.

Cool Sphere won by miles in good style in his sprint. Noble Music comfortably beaten into second; a very good run by the winner, Roman Stone.

There you go, sorry.
    Did you get a good price?

Gone for this tonight

Celtic
    Ajax
    Plymouth
    Charlton
    Barnsley
    Derby

26/1

Did you get a good price?
    Layed the FAV @ 2.05

Is that legal?

I've never made an exchange bet; it's all double Dutch to me.
    Last edited by Hibernia&Alba; 13-08-2019 at 05:34 PM.

Quite fancy Kitcarina in the 1900 @ Ling from stall 1.

I’ve gone for a £10 acca returning £625.42

Rangers U21
    Edinburgh City
    Hull
    Stoke
    Doncaster

Is that legal?

I've made an exchange bet; it's all double Dutch to me.
    I actually changed the spelling, oh well!

Aye, I wasn't certain about Noble Music, hence he was in my smaller treble. Still thought he would have too much for the rest. That's the way it goes.

Good bet earlier tho. 👍

Quote Originally Posted by Hibeesmad View Post
    I’ve gone for a £10 acca returning £625.42

Rangers U21
    Edinburgh City
    Hull
    Stoke
    Doncaster
    That would be some win. Best of luck!

Quite fancy Kitcarina in the 1900 @ Ling from stall 1.
    Oh dear!

Oh dear!
    Had every chance in the home straight, but seemed to run out of petrol.

Got the last one at Carlisle, quite straightforward!

Celtic ht-ft

Got the last one at Carlisle, quite straightforward!
    Layed the FAV @ 2.05
    I had a decent bet on Cool Sphere.
    What a day!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Row H View Post
    What a day!!!!!
    Backed the ladies ht-ft, couldn't find a price for the reserves ht-ft, had a sizeable bet on the 1900 race that got pumped, you never mentioned it, cheers though!

Quote Originally Posted by Row H View Post
    What a day!!!!!
    Nice one, mate. I hope you're quids in!