Page 60 of 146 FirstFirst ... 1050585960616270110 ... LastLast
Results 1,771 to 1,800 of 4376
    Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    PNE, Barnsley, Mansfield & Fylde - £137 for a £20 acca, Happy Birthday to me (tomorrow)! 🎂 🍻
    Well done, Hutchy, that's a nice wee win. Glad you didn't have Leeds!

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Kept the £30 and managed to get on

Sunderland, Norwich, Auxerre (pretty dodgy one) and Sporting for £42. Should keep tonight interesting.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Well done, Hutchy, that's a nice wee win. Glad you didn't have Leeds!
    Cheers! Bit hacked off about Sunderland ht-ft, had it in my head it was 1730 KO, cannae win them all! 😢

PNE, Barnsley, Mansfield & Fylde - £137 for a £20 acca, Happy Birthday to me (tomorrow)! 🎂 🍻

£1 lucky 15 for tomorrows games:

Foyth to be booked (City v Spurs)
    Brooks to score anytime (Bournemouth v Fulham)
    Neves to score anytime (Wolves v Brighton)
    Anderson to score anytime (West Ham v Leicester)

Pays back maximum of £607.23

Well in !

Happy Birthay mate!

2-0 Sunderland 👍

Just found out my old man had £10 on Barnsley, Mansfield, Crewe & MK Dons for £95, should be a good day tomorrow!

Cheers! Bit hacked off about Sunderland ht-ft, had it in my head it was 1730 KO, cannae win them all! 😢
    Aye, you've done well today. A few games tonight ight take your fancy e.g. Sporting, Lyon, Norwich. I'm having a wee treble.

I'll do something in the Norwich game and keep the tank for tomorrow.

Anything on the racing tomorrow?

Not looked yet, Laddies are doing a price boost from 5/2 - 4s for Norwich to score in the last 15 mins, I'll have a small interest in that.
    Last edited by HUTCHYHIBBY; 19-04-2019 at 05:21 PM.

Not looked yet, Laddies are doing a price boost from 5/2 - 4s for Norwich to score in the last 15 mins, I'll have a small interest in that.
    I see it's last 10 now, pretty sure it was last 15 earlier today.

Why hasn't the Norwich game kicked off?

I'm in Amsterdam and they are an hour ahead that's why it's no kicked off 😂😂
    Last edited by HibbyAndy; 19-04-2019 at 06:14 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Why hasn't the Norwich game kicked off?
    7.45 pm ko

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    What's everyones Saturday football bets?

Huns win BTTS

Quote Originally Posted by Hibeesmad View Post
    Evening games:

£10 on Lyon HT-FT, Sunderland to win & BTTS, Dijon v Rennes over 2.5 goals. Pays back £137.45
    Doncaster

I see it's last 10 now, pretty sure it was last 15 earlier today.
    Didnae do it.

Leeds and a Doncaster goal have let me down for around £225 today. Added to the ban list.

Far too many handicaps tomorrow, my head is scrambled trying to find anything! 😤

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Leeds done me earlier and Norwich have done me tonight. Fantastic.

Far too many handicaps tomorrow, my head is scrambled trying to find anything! 😤
    Did you get paid oot on Norwich scoring in the 97th minute?

Not a tickle for me today on the football. Some shocks, especially in the Championship. Hope for better things tomorrow. Leeds and Norwich ruined both my coupons.

If anyone has a big fancy on a horse, let us know.

Not a tickle for me today on the football. Some shocks, especially in the Championship. Hope for better things tomorrow. Leeds and Norwich ruined both my coupons.

If anyone has a big fancy on a horse, let us know.
    Our place in Loule. Last race at musselburgh

£20 treble on Rangers, Bournemouth and Wolves paying £86.98

Usually do a 6 accy and a few wee bets, but don't fancy much tomorrow.
    Went with:
    Wolves
    Edinburgh City
    The Rangers btts
    £10 for £92 return.

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Did you get paid oot on Norwich scoring in the 97th minute?
    Didn't do it, could swear it changed from last 15 to last 10. 😢

Happy Birthday anyway mate

A good day!

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Valenciennes and Ried done me for £632 from a tenner in a nine fold. The former managed to lose 6v5 at home having been 5v3 up with ten to go. Ried drew 3v3 away, top versus bottom near enough. Sakes.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"