7. Hertz
    8. Hertz
    9. The Rangers and Falkirk
    10. Celtc

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by IGRIGI View Post
    St Pauli and any club associated with the left.
    Prepare yourself.

Fishing?

Don't care very much for Bayern bloody München ...

I dislike any version of Rangers more than I dislike Celtc, who I dislike more than I dislike Hearts, who I dislike more than I dislike any version of Rangers.

But then I also Hearts more than I dislike Celtc, who I dislike more than any version of Rangers, who I dislike more than I dislike Hearts.

Outside of those clubs, 1990s vintage Airdrie.
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

Have never been able to take to Chelsea, and its only really been because of John Terry.

How can you ever support Hibs?

First Team Regular Canon Hannan's Avatar
    New Rangers - horrible club
    Northern Ireland - Full of above fans
    Chelsea - same as above and also racist fans
    Man Utd - glory hunter fans
    Falkirk - pt Rangers fans

You get my commonality here 😁

Don’t have a problem with any other team or clubs. Even Hearts. They are our rivals but decent fans in general.

Also find it funny how some Hibs fans hate the Big 2 in Scotland but then support Liverpool or Man Utd! Don’t get that at all.

Quote Originally Posted by McIntosh View Post
    How can you ever support Hibs?
    I'm sure he finds it quite easy, I cannae be arsed with St Pauli either.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Same. Didn't realise we had a political allegiance?

Quote Originally Posted by Milkinho View Post
    Same. Didn't realise we had a political allegiance?

As a support, definitely not. Just reading these fora tells us we have every shade of opinion from quasi-Brit Nats to Trots...

And that's how it should be IMO. For most of us, fitba is a distraction from the politics of the day.

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    As a support, definitely not. Just reading these fora tells us we have every shade of opinion from quasi-Brit Nats to Trots...

And that's how it should be IMO. For most of us, fitba is a distraction from the politics of the day.

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk
    Well said that Man.

Just googled St Pauli, and was surprised to find out they are a german club, i for some reason thought they were south american?

My golf is pretty rubbish just now so I don’t really like my clubs. They are getting old so maybe time for a new set.

Other than the obvious, Falkirk, Chelsea, Real Madrid

Sent from my VTR-L09 using Tapatalk

Not counting the obvious huns and mini huns.

Dislike - Chelsea, Real Madrid, Lazio
    Like - Arsenal, Athletic Bilbao, Dortmund, Barcelona

[QUOTE=Eyrie;5474284Outside of those clubs, 1990s vintage Airdrie.[/QUOTE]

Doddies Dirty Diamonds, Section B , retirement home for Hertz leg ends, KKK hood wearers , supporters just as bigoted as the huns ….. surprised they haven't appeared more often on this thread but maybe its an age thing.

Of course they may have cleaned up their act in the last twenty years

Airdrie

A very large section of their support are vile, racist and sectarian. Plus I vividly remember their era of signing ex-Hearts players and playing the most hideous football ever.

EDIT: Believe it or not, these are actually Airdrie Fans

Last edited by Keith_M; 22-07-2018 at 03:24 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by PeeJay View Post
    Don't care very much for Bayern bloody München ...

Quite right too

Rangers/Sevco
    Hearts
    Manchester United
    Chelsea
    AC Milan
    Juventus
    Real Madrid
    PSG
    Bayern Munich

@hibs.net private member LancsHibs's Avatar
    Yes the whole thing is very boring, happy to leave that whole political allegiances thing to the likes of Celtc😴

Besides the Huns I hate Swansea. Dump of a town and idiot fans. Been real lucky as well with managerial appointments and got an easy league cup final win.

Still have memories of their players holding a flag saying "fk off Cardiff" after they won some diddy cup that we couldn't enter because we were in too high a division.

We are your capital gyppos.

Also hate Bristol city. Loved watching them struggle over the years.

Also dislike Leeds and Millwall.

@hibs.net private member LancsHibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Keekaboo View Post
    Airdrie

Lost bus fares?

PSN ID: maxsharktooth
    Quote Originally Posted by Keekaboo View Post
    Airdrie

A very large section of their support are vile, racist and sectarian. Plus I vividly remember their era of signing ex-Hearts players and playing the most hideous football ever.

The local Roundabout Appreciation Society tick another location off their list....

Regardless of St Pauli, Hibs are the anti-establishment left wing club in Edinburgh.

Quote Originally Posted by McIntosh View Post
    Regardless of St Pauli, Hibs are the anti-establishment left wing club in Edinburgh.
    Have you seen the Tories and other assorted right-wingers on here?

Motherwell I remember they gave the **** £1 for every ticket sold to help them out when they where going bust absolutely disgusting behaviour

Hearts
    Hearts Reserves
    Hearts Under 20's
    Hearts Development X1
    Hearts Under 16s

Anyone notice a pattern here?

@hibs.net private member worcesterhibby's Avatar
    Leeds
    Chelsea
    Falkirk

don't hate them but always find it funny when Arsenal lose

Airdrie,new and old rangers,celtic and *** chelsea