Page 4 of 11 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by .KingDomofFife. View Post
    I take games at New Bayview against Raith Rovers are for big teams?
    And hearts returned 60 tickets

Quote Originally Posted by huggie1875 View Post
    the boy from luton Mulraney is utter gash
    Was he not from ICT reserves

Should have been two.

Mulraney is complete and utter gash!

Htc says he is good. Time for him to start putting that mob down. ;-)

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    Assuming they get deducted 3 points for the last game, do they need to win today to go through?
    Yes need to win all 3 games to be sure of going through.

the boy from luton Mulraney is utter gash

The boy from Luton is Ollie Lee I think.

Kickback will be a good read once its off lockdown

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Wonder how that team from the Faroes would do against a team like Raith?

Comparable standard?

Anyone got the Dug***** video ?

Just noticed that East Fife have a plastic pitch as well...

Wee Robbo will help them out.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Just noticed that East Fife have a plastic pitch as well...
    Reckon Potter will blame the pitch? 😂😂😂

Left by mutual consent! Fife-Hibee's Avatar
    Thar natives are getting restless by the sounds of it ! 😂😂😂 GIRFUY

Wonder how that team from the Faroes would do against a team like Raith?

Comparable standard?

No, Faroes team are far worse.

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Aye but a couple of pages ago you said that Mulraney was decent so your opinion doesn’t count.

😜

Aye but a couple of pages ago you said that Mulraney was decent so your opinion doesn’t count.

😜

I said he looks decent on what I've seen. Doesn't mean he is.

I couldn't imagine us scoring 6 goals against Raith twice in 8 days, so you're probably right.

Is that a fact?

First Team Breakthrough huggie1875's Avatar

PSN ID: huggieedin
    anyone know the st mirren sunderland score

They will probably have a good record at Tynecastle again which will see them scrape 6th place. Id be seriously concerned if i was a Hearts fan. Whole new team, 13/14 signings and they've gone backwards. All very pleasing of course.

4-0 Sunderland V St Mirren

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

4 0 mackems

If they signed all these great players why are they bringing on teenagers?

2 0 Sun a wee while ago.

Have they persisted with their new silky fitba style, or are they back to hoofing it?

Any player with pace will skin Berra with a ball over the top. He's so slow.

Quote Originally Posted by PatHead View Post
    If they signed all these great players why are they bringing on teenagers?
    Obviously because their teenagers are the bestest teenagers in the whole wide world.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    2 0 Sun a wee while ago.
    Must've been a big time ago!

Quote Originally Posted by alihibs1 View Post
    4-0 Sunderland V St Mirren

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

I think they'll be desperately hoping for Hibs to sell McGinn, so they'll have money to spend.