Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Official Site: TICKET INFO | HIBERNIAN V ASTERAS TRIPLOLIS

That was quick

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    £23! You’ll be lucky if there’s 500 folk there at that price.

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CapitalGreen View Post
    Like the last round?

Could really do with a big crowd there to get the lads in a good place for 2nd leg. Can't see that happening with those prices!

Defend like tonight and we will get an absolute spanking.

I must be having a whoosh moment here. Seems an OK price for a Euro tie.

@hibs.net private member linlithgowhibbie's Avatar
    Aye right!

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    We will get 10k max. Bad timing for such a steep price. Testimonial right before hand and everyone's on their holidays. 9k I'll go for.

As opposed to the 13000 who paid that in the last round?

Quote Originally Posted by Milkinho View Post
    We will get 10k max. Bad timing for such a steep price. Testimonial right before hand and everyone's on their holidays. 9k I'll go for.

Baws.

Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post
    Baws.
    I think you need to take a step back and read the thread again...I'm sure CapitalGreen was making a reference to the Runavik thread...I certainly was!

After we've scored 12 goals in 2 games?

We should have charged double and cancelled all the concessions.

Look at what you've done!!

Quote Originally Posted by BOB MARLEYS DUG View Post
    Defend like tonight and we will get an absolute spanking.
    Are the Greek side right good then?

Will there be an official charter for the away leg? Struggling for other options to get there so it’s either that or hope for next round.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Compared to the garbage we played the night, aye.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Group stage the last twice they have been in the Europa League and wins v APOEL, Partizan Belgrade and Maccabi Tel Aviv in recent years suggest they will be a pretty stern test.

I think we'll be up against it to be honest. I would like to see a few new faces before next Thursday.

Quote Originally Posted by Sir David Gray View Post
    I think we'll be up against it to be honest. I would like to see a few new faces before next Thursday.
    I just think it's one to be realistic about.

If people go in thinking 'who?' it invites a huge reaction if we struggle. We are up against a side with fairly decent European pedigree in recent years and it's going to be a far tougher test than the last 2 games were.

We are through and the deliberating on the ticket prices has started.

The bottom line is AGAIN either you pay it or you dont!

Just be glad you have another European Night under the floodlights to cheer your team on!

Think people are at the wind up, I reckon we’ll get sell out or close to it

Quote Originally Posted by Sir David Gray View Post
    And how fit will they be to make a contribution

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Milkinho View Post
    Look at what you've done!!

😂😂

I’ll be there

I’ll be there. Sister is coming up from down south for 2 weeks and is also keen on going as well.

Going to miss it as on holiday again.

@hibs.net private member stantonhibby's Avatar
    Cannae wait

I find it hard to believe suggested crowds under 10k. we will have a very good turnout for the home match. this is not a diddy team we face. Hibs fans will turn up, in the hope of building a decent second leg advantage. I'd be happy if we are 2 goals ahead on the night.

The Greeks are rubbish and we'll smash 'em. I don't care if their players/fans etc post around arrogant comments like this to motivate themselves: those bloody losers are going to need all the help they can get when the good old Hibees get a hold of them!