Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    @hibs.net private member JohnMcM's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Alan62 View Post
    Trawlers in Leith? There haven't been fishing boats in Leith since Lawrie Reilly was leading the line at Easter Road. As for Faroese seagulls, I'm sure they'd be disgusted by their fat, lazy urban cousins who spend their whole lives scouring the streets for discarded fast food.
    Please! For the sake of community harmony, don't describe our pink friends from across the city in such a manner. Thank-you.

There's about a dozen of them in the mash tun with their yellow tops on. They're having fish and chips the mad barstewards.

Just passed The Artisan while on the bus, there was a wee group outside having a pint. Looked a handy bunch of lads.

40 in the Mash Tun.

Two just out of Scorpio.

Quote Originally Posted by H18 SFR View Post
    Two just out of Scorpio.
    Long way to go for a tug 😀

Quote Originally Posted by H18 SFR View Post
    Two just out of Scorpio.
    I heard a lot of puffin and pantin when I went past there earlier.

What goes on in there?

Quote Originally Posted by Smartie View Post
    I heard a lot of puffin and pantin when I went past there earlier.

What goes on in there?
    No sure but heard you have a whale of a time.

Saw half their followers leaving when they found out McGinn wasn't playing. Shame. They came a long way.

One of they Runavik gadgies chucked a can of juice at Hibs fans. Acting the big man. Clown like. If my bairn wisnae with me, i’d have sorted him. Clown

Absolute madness in their end when they scored. How'd they get 7 smoke bombs in?

Quote Originally Posted by GloryGlory View Post
    Hope the police check out the seagulls carefully. We don't want any Faroese seagulls following trawlers to Leith docks and trying to noise up the locals. They cause enough trouble at Easter Road, as it is.
    There was a seagull pagger on 61 minutes tonight two of them going at it over the runavik half in mid air.

Quote Originally Posted by Wilson View Post
    Saw half their followers leaving when they found out McGinn wasn't playing. Shame. They came a long way.
    Wow. That's a Faroeld distance to travel to end up missing the game.

Anybody know why it all kicked off in Ocean Terminal yesterday?

Quote Originally Posted by Chic Murray View Post
    Anybody know why it all kicked off in Ocean Terminal yesterday?

The build a bear shop had a promotion where you only had to pay the age of your child for a bear, £2 if a two year old and so on, the queue was massive and they ran out so all hell broke loose, Police had to be called.

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibby View Post
    The build a bear shop had a promotion where you only had to pay the age of your child for a bear, £2 if a two year old and so on, the queue was massive and they ran out so all hell broke loose, Police had to be called.
    Trouble seems to follow (follow) these bloody huns everywhere they go.