Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    I think it's highly possible to outsell them if we got our transfer targets in earlier. Not always possible but a team who've signed a full new squad of players should find it easier to sell ST's than a team that's signed 3.
    So quantity over quality you reckon? Interesting stance. Not one I neccessarily agree with but interesting none thr less.

@hibs.net private member Ringothedog's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    The kicks for kids tickets have already been purchased.
    They had not been purchased as of 2 days ago

Quote Originally Posted by Ringothedog View Post
    They had not been purchased as of 2 days ago
    102 Kicks for Kids STs were purchased today

Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post
    They haven't yet I'm waiting till I can go into the ticket office and say "150 Kicks for Kids season tickets, please"
    Excellent 👍

Thats great going! Good work Suzy!

Brilliant effort Suzy

Amazing 👍

Well done 👍

@hibs.net private member Ringothedog's Avatar
    Excellent effort from all concerned

PSN ID: Spanish_Kebab
    Well done FrankSuzy. Surely hitting 13.5k now

Renewed a couple of months ago for me and the wee one. Not had any new cards through, but it was a renewal for same seats as last year. Does anyone know if this is right(ie just use same cards as last year)? Any other year we have changed seats so obviously had new cards.

@hibs.net private member ano hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NASAHIBS View Post
    Renewed a couple of months ago for me and the wee one. Not had any new cards through, but it was a renewal for same seats as last year. Does anyone know if this is right(ie just use same cards as last year)? Any other year we have changed seats so obviously had new cards.
    Same cards as last year will work 👍
    "We've also been unsure about what has happened to the receipts of the players who have been sold."
    George Foulkes BBC website 20/3/08

Quote Originally Posted by NASAHIBS View Post
    if you haven't changed your seats or type of ST (e.g. from child to adult) your smart card from last season has been updated with new season.

Quote Originally Posted by ano hibby View Post
    Same cards as last year will work 👍
    Quote Originally Posted by GloryGlory View Post
    if you haven't changed your seats or type of ST (e.g. from child to adult) your smart card from last season has been updated with new season.
    Thanks for that folks, much appreciated.

What was the total last year (excluding halfs)?

Quote Originally Posted by Nevi_SOL View Post
    Well done FrankSuzy. Surely hitting 13.5k now
    Probably 13,400
    Hopefully an announcement of 13,500 in a weeks time.

AND all the last minute dudes would bring it up to 14,000 by the time the season starts.

Healthy.

Let’s fill ER !

ST planner dotcount (note - grey doesn't necessarily mean sold but blue does mean for sale)

West

5872 grey
    465 blue

FF

3835 grey
    142 blue

East

6038 grey
    463 blue

South

4152 grey
    0 blue

Total

19929 grey
    1070 blue

Motherwell tickets on sale so dot counting is ****ed

Quote Originally Posted by hibeedonald View Post
    Motherwell tickets on sale so dot counting is ****ed
    Ah - of course.

Any update on the 13500 tickets sold? The dot count should be clean until the next league home tickets are on sale? Cheers

Quote Originally Posted by Mitch9 View Post
    Any update on the 13500 tickets sold? The dot count should be clean until the next league home tickets are on sale? Cheers

13.5 was announced at the Well match, though I was reliably informed that we've sold 13,600

@hibs.net private member Jamesie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mitch9 View Post

It is indeed clear - hopefully JeMeSouviens can assist!

Quote Originally Posted by Jamesie View Post
    I can indeed ...

Wed 8 Aug 11:02:10 BST 2018
    West
    5590 not for sale
    407 available

FF
    3609 not for sale
    147 available

East
    5838 not for sale
    483 available

South
    3932 not for sale
    0 available

Total
    19001 not for sale
    1037 available

Quote Originally Posted by Jamesie View Post
    Although, I don't think it is clear, Aberdeen tickets for 25th August are on sale.

@hibs.net private member danhibees1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by JeMeSouviens View Post
    I can indeed ...

Wed 8 Aug 11:02:10 BST 2018
    West
    5590 not for sale
    407 available

FF
    3609 not for sale
    147 available

East
    5838 not for sale
    483 available

South
    3932 not for sale
    0 available

Total
    19001 not for sale
    1037 available
    So 15,037 not for sale in the 3 home stands.

I assume we don't know how many seats are hospitality/not for sale generally (bottom corner of the East?). 1,500 would seem a lot though.
    Mon the Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by danhibees1875 View Post
    So 15,037 not for sale in the 3 home stands.

I assume we don't know how many seats are hospitality/not for sale generally (bottom corner of the East?). 1,500 would seem a lot though.
    See above, tickets for the Sheep game are on sale, so there will be some overlaps.

I just wish awe they folk n' their brats in the FF wud make mair o' an effort tae turn up …. the lower FF looks bloody shan on the telly wi sae many empty seats …. chuck the buggers intae the west lower oot the way o' the cameras n' make the FF the awe singin' awe dancin' place it should be fur Famous Five sake

Thanks for the count. I wasn’t aware the sheep game was on sale other than hospitality. We have a good haul again this year. Was just lusting after 14k

I don't think any match tickets are on sale now?

Time for a dot count?