Yet another hibee

Well done Josh😎

Gary Anderson, Andy Murray and Josh Taylor are our famous sporting Hibbys.

Dougary Scott, Grant Stott and Irvine Welsh fly the flag for the Arts.

Famous chefs..Surely Prue Leith has got to be one of us!

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Nameless View Post

Also Stuart Hogg Scottish rugby star.

Tony Singh for chef

Plus -

Jamie Murray
    Judy Murray
    Fish
    Pat Nevin
    The fella that used to do the weather on STV
    Jane Horrocks
    Charlie Reid
    Craig Reid
    Ian Gray (msp)

@hibs.net private member oldbutdim's Avatar
    Ian Blackford MP

Don’t forget Iain Stirling. 😎

Quote Originally Posted by gaz1875 View Post
    Tony Singh for chef
    And also karaoke.

Kezia Dugdale

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Kezia Dugdale
    Billyhibs

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Billyhibs
    Aye, but what are you famous for?

Slavering on here. Plenty will vouch for that!

First Team Breakthrough Hibs1969's Avatar
    John Rutherford, Selkirk, Scotland and British Lions stand-off half.

Pat Nevin too.

Tam Dean Burn,actor.was in river city.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Dr Hibbert. Simpsons.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Bernard Gallacher.

Possible celeb.fan

Danny Devito
    Wee guys support the "wee team"

Newco's most famous fan would be Pinocchio

E.T.

Kirsty Gallacher

Gail Porter

Sandy Lyle

Russel Brand

John Leslie
    Alex Arthur
    Last edited by Babyshamble; 24-06-2018 at 09:50 PM.

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    I'm famous in Lytham for being an English Hibs fan above supporting the usual United, City, Liverpool, Chelsea etc etc .... and not even supporting celtic and the south of the border much loved rangers.

Quote Originally Posted by yonder1875 View Post
    Russel Brand
    Russel Brand??? Never heard that one. Was Sean Connery not said to be a fan once?

Quote Originally Posted by Lancs Harp View Post
    I'm famous in Lytham for being an English Hibs fan above supporting the usual United, City, Liverpool, Chelsea etc etc .... and not even supporting celtic and the south of the border much loved rangers.
    Lytham St Anne’s - used to have our family holidays there back in the 70’s and early 80’s, loved the place. It was great as a kid and the summer weather always seemed fantastic, the beach, the pier, the outdoor swimming pool, fairhaven lake motor boats, McEnroe v Borg - ah bringing a tear to my eye

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by DickieDastardly View Post
    Lytham St Anne’s - used to have our family holidays there back in the 70’s and early 80’s, loved the place. It was great as a kid and the summer weather always seemed fantastic, the beach, the pier, the outdoor swimming pool, fairhaven lake motor boats, McEnroe v Borg - ah bringing a tear to my eye

@hibs.net private member oldbutdim's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Criswell View Post
    Russel Brand??? Never heard that one. Was Sean Connery not said to be a fan once?
    Nope.

He has been a fan of the Smellies and Oldhuns when it suited him.

He used to deliver my milk you know.

Jack Docherty

007 Connery originaly frae Fountainbridge in the toon. think he was more hunnish than anything, for some reason. If he'd been a regular in gorgie I could understand that, but he was not. only thing I can relate to him is his support for independence for our small nation but that is stretching it , given the fact that he lives overseas.

Quote Originally Posted by oldbutdim View Post
    Nope.

He has been a fan of the Smellies and Oldhuns when it suited him.

He used to deliver my milk you know.
    ok , he delivered your milk. did you actually put the money under the empty bottles for the next pint? we need to know this. !