Thread: Christian Nade

Last edited by Future17; 23-06-2018 at 07:11 AM.

Reading that, I wouldn't want to get between him and his food.

one woman went to slow,
    slow doon nade eatin'....

One burd went to throw, went to throw his steak out,
    Fillet, sirloin, ribeye, T-bone, never throw his steak out

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    "But Christian these sausages are twelve weeks out of date"

"FEED ME!!!!"
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    She’s lucky he never ate her instead.
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

It is a serious matter but that is a brilliant

He's a despicable piece of human-slime if these allegations are true !

'Nade, who has also played for Raith Rovers, Hamilton Accies, Stranraer, Annan Athletic and Sheffield United .......'

One glaring omission from that list !

He's a fat tube who played for them but this thread loses the feeling we're better than Kickback when we're taking the p%s's like this Imo.
    JKB has plenty jesters but there's a low life too and hopefully we're better than that.
    Just my opinion on the two boards

Gamertag: PickYouUp
    😂😂😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Bishop Hibee View Post
    She’s lucky he never ate her instead.

Seemingly he was asked about the third occasion when she threw out his sauce, judges asked was it Diane he said naw it was that cow over there........I will get my 🧥

On a serious note what a **** bag if he has lifted his hand to a woman, deserves all he gets if so.

He's pish.

Quote Originally Posted by deansy View Post
    he's a despicable piece of human-slime if these allegations are true !

'nade, who has also played for raith rovers, hamilton accies, stranraer, annan athletic and sheffield united .......'

one glaring omission from that list !
    kfc !

Fat Bass

Quote Originally Posted by Deansy View Post
    He's a despicable piece of human-slime if these allegations are true !

'Nade, who has also played for Raith Rovers, Hamilton Accies, Stranraer, Annan Athletic and Sheffield United .......'

One glaring omission from that list !
    Even if the allegations prove to be false, your contention still holds true on the basis of the glaring omission.

Christian Nade ate my hamster!

Dumbarton will give him the chop now