Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Todays Games

Todays Games

Last edited by Hibs90; 20-05-2018 at 02:08 PM. Reason: Had a shocker here lol

Quote Originally Posted by King Dom View Post
    League 2 Play off final has been a bit mad.

Shocker of a challenge and a red card for Tranmere within one minute. 5
    Mins later they take the lead
    Boreham Wood fan throws a bottle of Carlsberg and hits a Tranmere player in the head.
    Wasn’t this played last week?

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Wasn’t this played last week?
    Can’t see the game on “Live scores”

Deary me.

Back to bed for me.

Think Livi will finish the job. Looking at Partick Thistle's team I don't know how they are down there. on paper they have a decent enough side to be in and around midtable and I thought they played well first game against us

I watched the old Bellew/Haye fight a couple weeks ago thinking it was the new one. I thought it was odd that the same thing happened again...but it didn't quite click.

Todays Games

Hibs ladies cup final against Celtic live on bbc Alba 4.10pm

Sent from the bus hame

Come on the Harry Wraggs.

United we stand here....

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    Come on the Harry Wraggs.

Terrible match for a winner takes all final!

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Partick are going doon.

Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    Partick are going doon.

They deserve to, they were pish on Thursday night and have no idea what to do today.

It is. I don’t fancy Livingston coming up, they’re the sort of big physical side we always struggle against. It is nice and handy for away games though.

United we stand here....

Thistle moving the ball a wee bit better they don't need to panic only one goal in it.

Yellow card.

Unbelievable Jeff

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Looking forward to Lazio v Inter later which settles the last Champions League place although Inter need a big win to secure it at Lazios expense. Great battle at the bottom of serie A for the last relegation spot something like 4 or 5 teams fighting it out.

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Yellow card.

Unbelievable Jeff
    Beaton is a terrible referee.

partick fans behind that goal seriously need to go to specsavers

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    It is. I don’t fancy Livingston coming up, they’re the sort of big physical side we always struggle against. It is nice and handy for away games though.

Patrick making a game of it now.

They never look like scoring though. It’s not hard to see why they finished second bottom. They hardly ever shoot never mind score.

United we stand here....

Would prefer Partick to stay up but from a selfish point of view I'd like to change the statistic that we're the only Premiership team to have been relegated via the play offs.

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    More like a square go. Could be 1-0 Livi and the Barton fellah could have been off by now as well.
    Been a better game than the FA Cup final though!

Can never decide if Spittal is decent or not.

@hibs.net private member GlesgaeHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Michael View Post
    His greed cost Thistle a goal there. Just had to slide Erskine in.

Quote Originally Posted by Michael View Post

Made the wrong decision there, should have passed to Erskine.

Quote Originally Posted by GlesgaeHibby View Post
    His greed cost Thistle a goal there. Just had to slide Erskine in.
    Yep looked like the wrong decision however it did open up for him also.

1-0 Hibs

Terrific goal from Notley to put the Ladies up 1-0. Great stuff.

Mon the Cabbage!!!

Switched over to the Hibs Ladies cup final against Celtic. Opening 10 mins has been much better than the 45 mins in the Thistle - Livi game which has been a snore fest

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Great stuff!

Quote Originally Posted by Lancs Harp View Post
    Looking forward to Lazio v Inter later which settles the last Champions League place although Inter need a big win to secure it at Lazios expense. Great battle at the bottom of serie A for the last relegation spot something like 4 or 5 teams fighting it out.
    Italy is head to head before goal difference. First game between them was 0-0 so any win for Inter will do.