Page 415 of 497 FirstFirst ... 315365405413414415416417425465 ... LastLast
Results 12,421 to 12,450 of 14907
    Quote Originally Posted by SquashedFrogg View Post
    I can't believe a Hibby would ever want Hearts to win a match, let alone the league...

Lost for words
    100% agree with this.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibees3_Sevco2 View Post
    Allan just posted a v short video on instagram, in a changing room, with what looks like a very distinctly looking St Mirren shirt on the floor...
    Attachment 21154
    Maybe he's now a referee?
    Last edited by SquashedFrogg; 16-08-2018 at 01:43 PM.

I can't believe a Hibby would ever want Hearts to win a match, let alone the league...

Lost for words
    No one wants Hearts to win the league 😂. Just expressed a preference in seeing them win the league over the even more odious club, Sevco.

Black socks though.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    No one wants Hearts to win the league ��. Just expressed a preference in seeing them win the league over the even more odious club, Sevco.
    If Hearts were playing Rangers in the league decider I would celebrate each and every Rangers goal like mental.

No one wants Hearts to win the league 😂. Just expressed a preference in seeing them win the league over the even more odious club, Sevco.
    I know that you don't 'want' them to win the league. Just surprised anyone would rather they won it than sevco..

No one wants Hearts to win the league . Just expressed a preference in seeing them win the league over the even more odious club, Sevco.
    Hearts, sevco? two cheeks of the same erse these days. One cheeks a good bit more bloated but the gorgie boys are getting there.

Quote Originally Posted by DexterStJock View Post
    Black socks though.
    Training kit.

I know that you don't 'want' them to win the league. Just surprised anyone would rather they won it than sevco..
    I'm also of the opinion that however bad it would be to see Hearts win the league, I would prefer them to win a trophy than Sevco. That shower of lowlife are a very real representation of the worst elements of Scottish society IMHO and I want to see them fail at everything they do......

Training kit.
    Thought it was white socks

@hibs.net private member AgentDaleCooper's Avatar
    I think if hearts winning the league was at rangers expense and they went bust again as a result, i could get on board with that.

FFS why is there so much talk about Hertz winning the league. If I'm not mistaken this is allegedly the Summer Transfer thread.

Allan just posted a v short video on instagram, in a changing room, with what looks like a very distinctly looking St Mirren shirt on the floor...
    Attachment 21154
    That’s a Celtic New Balance towel

Quote Originally Posted by FifeHibs View Post
    Thought it was white socks
    Dunno. They do wear black training bottoms I think. Celtic I mean, not St Mirren

4E6CA9AE-07F3-43D5-88D8-CE943C1C2A29.jpg
    There’s the offending item. Calm doon etc

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by My_Wife_Camille View Post
    4E6CA9AE-07F3-43D5-88D8-CE943C1C2A29.jpg
    There’s the offending item. Calm doon etc

Phew, just had a bum pee when I seen the original post!

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Don’t want hearts to win a throw in ,never mind the ****in league More chance of us winning the league than they tramps .
    1-1 draw tonight and my heart rate to go above 200 😜
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    If Hearts win the league you can GUARANTEE that they'd restart their stupid little "X years in a row" chant for us not winning the league. There's another thing to think about.

Quote Originally Posted by theonlywayisup View Post
    FFS why is there so much talk about Hertz winning the league. If I'm not mistaken this is allegedly the Summer Transfer thread.
    Hit us with some transfer stuff then. Sometimes when I'm at work conversations break out that aren't about work. It happens.

Although I should add that conversations about the yams winning the league are a no no.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Phew, just had a bum pee when I seen the original post!
    😂🤣😂🤣

There's only one team I want to win the league. Think you all know which team that is. While it may be unlikely, it's the dream we all share.

Hit us with some transfer stuff then. Sometimes when I'm at work conversations break out that aren't about work. It happens.

Although I should add that conversations about the yams winning the league are a no no.
    Yep, I agree.

It's like 1986 all over again. I used to sit in a bank of desks with 3 of them. Insufferable. They'd won it with about quarter of the season to go.

Lost for words
    Imagine how bad the fans would be if they win it. **** that, surely no Hibs fan could actually want Hearts to win the league over The Rangers!

Quote Originally Posted by theonlywayisup View Post
    Was just gonna post the same...FFS I know they've started well but folk getting a wee bit carried away r they no??

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Alan62 View Post
    There's only one team I want to win the league. Think you all know which team that is. While it may be unlikely, it's the dream we all share.
    Spartans?

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Imagine how bad the fans would be if they win it. **** that, surely no Hibs fan could actually want Hearts to win the league over The Rangers!
    Aye, because triumphant Sevconians getting to 55, stopping 10 in a row, regaining their place back at the top of Scottish football having overcome bigotry, corruption, Islam, the pope and Mr Custard would be a treat right enough.

TBH it is like trying to decide whether to cut off your own sack or sausage.

Relax here guys... hearts aren't winning the league anytime soon

Arguing over nowt

If there's none, there's none. Wouldn't it be best to dump all the Hertz stuff into a thread about the Hertz winning the league. I'm sure I'm not the only person who thinks "the summer transfer thread has moved on by two pages there must be a transfer rumour to be disappointed to find out we're 'discussing' the Hertz winning the league".

Quote Originally Posted by Smartie View Post
    Aye, because triumphant Sevconians getting to 55, stopping 10 in a row, regaining their place back at the top of Scottish football having overcome bigotry, corruption, Islam, the pope and Mr Custard would be a treat right enough.

TBH it is like trying to decide whether to cut off your own sack or sausage.
    They can’t get 55 as they are a new club 😎

transfer thread...

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk