Thread: weegie joke

weegie joke

To be read in a weegie voice...
    Sellic fan took no well at the recent derby..nurse says to him Have you seen a surgeon?
    Sellic fan says I didn't see the second yin 😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Libertine View Post
    Sellic fan took no well at the recent derby..nurse says to him Have you seen a surgeon?
    Get yir jackit

@hibs.net private member Dan Sarf's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Libertine View Post

Well I laughed.

Quote Originally Posted by gorgiegreens View Post
    Get yir jackit
    Nicked it fae tam Cowan.sounded funny at the time 😂

I don't get it!

How'd you make a oujie board? Take away his buckfast.

@hibs.net private member Greenfly's Avatar
    Sweet trolley comes round in a Glasgow restaurant. Diner asks "Is that a cheesecake or a meringue?". Waiter replies, "Aye, yer wrang. It's a pavlova"

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Guy is getting interviewed for a job as a bus driver in Glasgow:
    'What would you do if you had a rowdy passenger?'
    'I'd put him off at the next stop,' he says.
    'Good. And what would you do if you couldn't get the fare?'
    'I'd take the first two weeks in August,' he replies.

Doctor Doctor! I keep thinking I'm an Alsatian!

Well, hop on the couch then.

I'm not allowed on the couch!

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Is someone who moves from Glasgow to Oslo called a Norweegie?

Cold morning in Glasgow and a woman enters a butchers shop to find the butcher standing with his back to a heater. Asks him about the meat on display "is that yer ayrshire bacon?" Butcher replies, "naw just warmin' ma hauns up".