Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Thread: Kickback Now

Happily, they seem mostly content to give Levein another chance next season. So another window's worth of expensive dross to accumulate.

Quote Originally Posted by vince1973 View Post
    Recommend a wee read of this OP, decent run down of how rubbish Craig Levein is, was and will always be!! (Spoiler it's cos hes an unlucky fearty)

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....l-explanation/
    Shan Lawson - the official 'Jambo Slaverer Of The Pish' !

Quote Originally Posted by Geo_1875 View Post
    He'll be available to any reasonable offer that comes in during the summer.
    Really? I hadn't heard that.

Quote Originally Posted by Deansy View Post

Good lord, there’s fierce competition for that title.

He might not even make the shortlist!

Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post
    Good lord, there’s fierce competition for that title.

He might not even make the shortlist!
    He's probably a shoo in if quantity is a criterion.

Recommend a wee read of this OP, decent run down of how rubbish Craig Levein is, was and will always be!! (Spoiler it's cos hes an unlucky fearty)

I'd recommend opening a vintage 86 wine to accompany a reading of this thread.

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Deansy View Post
    I find him really funny, his OP on that thread had me in stitches and if all true it shows CL to be what we all know he is, a terminal loser with no medals

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar

That is ****ing hilarious. His post is EXACTLY what every fan of every other Scottish team says about him.. yet he’s managed to paint it as him being incredibly unlucky rather than incredibly ***** like every other person in Scottish football sees him. He fails to realise that the fact Craig Levein keeps leaving teams who go on to win things points a hell of a let more to him being an utter bottle merchant than it does him being desperately unlucky.

Oh, and his suggestion that Levein would have been world class had it not been for injury is a topper. World class players don’t sit out final day league deciders pretending to be ill.

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    I find him really funny, his OP on that thread had me in stitches and if all true it shows CL to be what we all know he is, a terminal loser with no medals
    That’s exactly what the post shows him as yet our pal Shaun thinks it shows him as the most unlucky guy on the planet. News flash Shaun, Craig Levein was a failure as a player and is a failure as a manager.

Quote Originally Posted by Greentinted View Post
    Same. Levein was decent but world class? Nah, not even close.
    Just another narcissistic ramble pissing out of Shaun The Psued’s vanity case.
    Wee Shaun's the slavers slaver. Budge should get him to write their statements.

Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post
    Shaun Lawson

The guy who only went to his first Hearts game a few years ago, yet is their self-appointed historian.

I do like the idea that Levein is cursed though!
    TBF his mum used to make him come straight home from school and sent him to bed until he was 30 so he could only make up yam matches playing blow football against himself until then.

@hibs.net private member therealgavmac's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    TBF his mum used to make him come straight home from school and sent him to bed until he was 30 so he could only make up yam matches whilst blowing himself until then.

Fixed that for you

Quote Originally Posted by therealgavmac View Post
    Fixed that for you

Quote Originally Posted by JeMeSouviens View Post
    If his skin was any thinner you'd see through it. Much like his tactical genius I suppose.
    His natural order comment and also his reaction after the Derby at er shows his psyche. To make the comment shows someone struggling with the pressures of the job and pandering to the masses. His tetchy response after the game at er shows his glaring lack of confidence in his own abilities. Compare his reaction to what lenny said after the 2-0 game. No gloating just said that making comments like that come back to bite you. Lenny is a winner and he radiates confidence. Potter is a bitter nearly man in a job he doesn't want to be in. Marvellous how sometimes things come right.

The simple truth is that Levein is not very bright.

Quote Originally Posted by therealgavmac View Post
    Fixed that for you

With their season well and truly over, the sad muppets on KB are resorting to comfort blankets like drooling at the video of our penalty shoot out with Hamilton.

First Team Breakthrough Hibs1969's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    This might help him through his darker days though

Gamertag: Nick T Muir
    The thing now appears to be taking comfort in the hope it all falls apart for us next season.

They are really desperate.

Bigger stadium

Bigger support

Won both cups more recent than them

They absolutely HATE it !! The seethe is amazing

Remember when they were Marshalls chunky chicken champions?

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post

A simple manager for simple fans?

Quote Originally Posted by Waxy View Post
    Remember when they were Marshalls chunky chicken champions?

Remember it vividly , Mare like counting chicken champions !

It really is a golden age for viewing kickback and watching them fight with themselves.

The famous appear to have agreed terms with some benchwarmer from Inverness, who I admittedly have never heard of, you can imagine how well that is going down with some.

It appears there is a big split among their fans with some of them using the word 'divorce' in their relationship with Mrs Budge.

Popcorn time.

Pleasing.

Not a chance they pick up anything at Aberdeen. Zero

First Team Breakthrough Joe Baker2's Avatar
    ...sadly the cake sales haven't brought in as much cash as expected so the summer budget will be limited again this year.

Ma heart pumps purple piss!

Quote Originally Posted by wallpaperman View Post
    It really is a golden age for viewing kickback and watching them fight with themselves.

The famous appear to have agreed terms with some benchwarmer from Inverness, who I admittedly have never heard of, you can imagine how well that is going down with some.
    Is the Inverness boy a world cup star who has been held back by the splinters in his erse, but they are confident doctor football will be able to extract them?

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    I've seen a few on twitter saying hearts are going to be a different "animal" next season...should we be scared
    Ehhhh, naw.

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/...eline-12417274

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Is the Inverness boy a world cup star who has been held back by the splinters in his erse, but they are confident doctor football will be able to extract them?

Fat agent Robbo has been deliberately benching him so as to not alert the rest of the footballing world to the lad's brilliance, until his old chum squeaky pants managed to convince Annie that he's not signing yet another dud.