Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by .KingDomofFife. View Post
    Hearts win today? Would be a fantastic result for us
    Yes, but we still have to do a lot of hard work to make any result in our favour today count ... hope Hearts beat them

Quote Originally Posted by Sir David Gray View Post
    🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻 Mon the Jambos 🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻
    Reported

Hearts won’t win. There are gutless hoof ball gang that doesn’t have the creative skill or managerial appetite to try and win an away game in Glasgow.

It will be Sevco X Hearts 0

A 0-0 draw with lots of cards please.

Just been for a browse in B&Q to get me in the zone for supporting Hertz 🇱🇻

In the words of Bill Shankley, I hope they both lose!

And Hearts starting with 6 defenders in team.

Nothing to play for so no fear for Hearts but Levein playing it safe. Looking for a wee 0-0.

Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post
    And Hearts starting with 6 defenders in team.

Nothing to play for so no fear for Hearts but Levein playing it safe. Looking for a wee 0-0.
    Not like Potter

Cummings starts, even though I want rangers to lose it will be hilarious if he scored

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    I’ve always wondered what songs Hearts fans sing at Ibrox, do they just join in with the home fans?

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibee87 View Post
    Which is one of the funniest threads ive read in a long long time. I encourage anyone to sit down with a brew and have a butchers. The majority really do hate us, and everything about or realated to us. The few sensible posters who try and use logic are quickly rounded on.

Few things i dont get, why do they call Neil Lennon popcorn teeth?
    Infact, why do they obsess over how any of our players or managers look?

Why do they make up lies and stories about our 'love in' with celtic?
    Do they actually believe what they post? I know its our rivals forum but my god they dont half post some pish.
    Because they have the collective mind set of a 10 year old

Quote Originally Posted by CapitalGreen View Post
    I’ve always wondered what songs Hearts fans sing at Ibrox, do they just join in with the home fans?

My Jambo mate said he was at Ibrox once and two fannies stood up and sang God save the Queen along with the home fans

While they were losing 2-0...

Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    Why do you hope it’s a draw?

Absolute no brainer for me that we should want hearts to win.

Hearts fans probably want a draw today though.

those that don't on here truly baffle me like someone mentioned the other week some really must hate heartz more than they love hibs

I can see The Rangers dropping points in all five of their post split fixtures

Quote Originally Posted by Sir David Gray View Post
    Mon the Jambos
    You’ve taken that too far.

mon the gorgi gargoyles

Quote Originally Posted by CapitalGreen View Post

Deary me

That Sevco lineup is honking

Cant help thinking the Yams will bottle it as they always do in Glasgow .... Its a game where both losing would be the ideal outcome, but seeing as how that isn't possible and a draw does us less good than a win for the Yams does it has to be a Yams win for me ... if it suits Hibs it suits me and I don't care if that means a Hertz win.

Craig Thompson too lazy to go across and do his job with the spray.

Annoyingly Rangers have started well. Hearts offering nothing so far.

Listening to it on the radio ... all the atmosphere of a pre season friendly, you can hear the players shouting to each other

Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    Listening to it on the radio ... all the atmosphere of a pre season friendly, you can hear the players shouting to each other
    To be fair, I think the Huns are doing that deliberately by way of protest.

Cant help thinking the Yams will bottle it as they always do in Glasgow .... Its a game where both losing would be the ideal outcome, but seeing as how that isn't possible and a draw does us less good than a win for the Yams does it has to be a Yams win for me ... if it suits Hibs it suits me and I don't care if that means a Hertz win.
    Yup, it's all about hibs. Hearts won't catch us so they're irrelevant, Rangers dropping points greatly benefits us, so a hearts win is the desirable outcome.

@hibs.net private member Galahibby's Avatar
    The Rangers are awful, but Hertz have offered absolutely nothing up to now. It’s gonna be a long 90 mins 😩🧟

@hibs.net private member Victor's Avatar
    Craig Thompson too lazy to go across and do his job with the spray.
    Sums him up, totally incompetent.

Hearts offering nothing. Embarrassing

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    You have to be in with a chance of doing something to bottle it. This Hearts team are murder.

Ibrox is bouncing for this huge game

Quote Originally Posted by Hibee87 View Post
    Which is one of the funniest threads ive read in a long long time. I encourage anyone to sit down with a brew and have a butchers. The majority really do hate us, and everything about or realated to us. The few sensible posters who try and use logic are quickly rounded on.

Few things i dont get, why do they call Neil Lennon popcorn teeth?
    Infact, why do they obsess over how any of our players or managers look?
    Why do they make up lies and stories about our 'love in' with celtic?
    Do they actually believe what they post? I know its our rivals forum but my god they dont half post some pish.
    Yeah, I read that after the game yesterday. The best part is their theories pre-kick off.

Some thought Hibs would hand the title to our "big cousins" so we could all celebrate together. Others thought that Celic would gift us the win to hurt Sevco. Yet others believed that we had agreed a draw to give Hibs a point and allow Celtic to win the league against Rangers.

The only thing they all agreed on was that, whatever the result - it was a conspiracy.