Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Famous Five - 8

West Stand - 33

East Terrace - 33

Total = 74

This game is as important if not more than the other let's have the same amount of enthusiasm f@@k the Huns just for the now that game will take care of itself

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 1van Sprou7e View Post
    Anyone know why Killie built a 20k seater in the first place?

Surely they didn't expect half the town to turn up every week...

Probably but their 18k seater with the OF in mind.

@hibs.net private member ian cruise's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    I think the South will definitely be open for walk ups on Saturday.
    I can't wait for the Killie statement tomorrow morning

Quote Originally Posted by ian cruise View Post
    I can't wait for the Killie statement tomorrow morning
    Think we've given Killie more tickets than The Rangers.

Quote Originally Posted by theonlywayisup View Post
    Think we've given Killie more tickets than The Rangers.
    Please be true.

PSN ID: Spanish_Kebab
    East - 24
    Famous five - 9
    West - 31
    Total - 64

I think it has been "downsized" greatly since they became one of the few clubs to "pip" the gorgie mob from winning the league. Rugby Park yist tae be massive.

I don't think that Killie had been that long in the Premier Division when the decision was taken. They had been in the third tier at one stage. Maybe they thought that the OF supporters in Ayrshire could be won back?

Hibs were there for a Friday night fixture in 1996-7 and that drew a crowd of 10,872. It was on TV and Killie went around the Schools and really promoted the match. They won the Cup that season.

A lot of people will get paid on Friday so I would think tickets will be snapped up tomoz

Quote Originally Posted by Sir David Gray View Post
    Please be true.
    We have.

Very vivid dream last night that Boyle breaks free on the left and cuts back for MacLaren to open the scoring at the back post pretty much in an identical way to the Celtic game but from a cut back.

Honestly, talk about vivid!

East: 21
    Famous 5: 6
    West: 31
    Total: 58 at the start of today.can see these selling out soon today, with South getting opened.

Quote Originally Posted by H18 SFR View Post
    Very vivid dream last night that Boyle breaks free on the left and cuts back for MacLaren to open the scoring at the back post pretty much in an identical way to the Celtic game but from a cut back.

Honestly, talk about vivid!
    Yes we are in dreamland!

Be nice to see a good few fans of a decent club through for this.

Section 26 now open for this game.
    42 seats left in the other three stands.
    Last edited by Souter96Mac; 26-04-2018 at 09:25 AM.

Killie dot count (South Stand Tickets On Sale)

Assume Tickets will be available at pods on the day for the South ,as might bring a few extra folk through for this one

Can anyone help with a wee query... when I try to access eticketing on my phone I get the message below. When I log on from my laptop I get into the site no bother.

Can anyone she'd any light as to why I can't access eticketing from my phone?

Thanks!!

We’ll be back soon!
    Sorry for the inconvenience but we’re performing some maintenance at the moment. We’ll be back online shortly!

Quote Originally Posted by Hedlund12 View Post
    Can anyone help with a wee query... when I try to access eticketing on my phone I get the message below. When I log on from my laptop I get into the site no bother.

Can anyone she'd any light as to why I can't access eticketing from my phone?

Thanks!!

We’ll be back soon!
    Sorry for the inconvenience but we’re performing some maintenance at the moment. We’ll be back online shortly!
    You sure it wasn't your T S B bank app you logged into

This game is just as important as the Celtic game, in fact more important. On paper we have already negotiated the toughest of our 5 top 6 games, but it will count for nothing if we cant get 3 points on Saturday ... no matter how good Killie's form has been in theory this is the one game in the top 6 we would be hoping to win above all the others .... I wouldn't say that if we were home to the Yams, but we aren't.

This is a huge game for us and we simply have to show the same intensity as we did against Old firm east

Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    This game is just as important as the Celtic game, in fact more important. On paper we have already negotiated the toughest of our 5 top 6 games, but it will count for nothing if we cant get 3 points on Saturday ... no matter how good Killie's form has been in theory this is the one game in the top 6 we would be hoping to win above all the others .... I wouldn't say that if we were home to the Yams, but we aren't.

This is a huge game for us and we simply have to show the same intensity as we did against Old firm east
    Yep. For all this talk about the Rangers game, a win on Saturday is absolutely vital for continuing to ensure the final game actually means something significant.

Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post

🤣🤣

No that message says "we've £uck#d up big time and don't know how to fix it!!"

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post

I went into the TSB this morning to put 28p into my account as a DD had put me over my OD limit, the guy told me even if I get a bank charge for this I can reclaim it because of the mess they've made with the system swap over, silver linings and all that My bank app was only unavailable for 1 day too!!

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

Quote Originally Posted by Hedlund12 View Post
    🤣🤣

No that message says "we've £uck#d up big time and don't know how to fix it!!"

I've been saying this game is the most important just now simply because it's the next one the Huns game will take care of itself ticket wise let's turn up on Saturday in huge numbers again and more importantly get behind the team for 90+ minutes no matter what happens just remember what players said after Celtic game our support were brilliant same again on Saturday all hibbys

A Hibs win in this game is massive because I would expect the huns to lose and Aberdeen to win. That scenerio creates a real pressure game at Pittodrie and Aberdeen tend to buckle under pressure.

Quote Originally Posted by Vini1875 View Post
    A Hibs win in this game is massive because I would expect the huns to lose and Aberdeen to win. That scenerio creates a real pressure game at Pittodrie and Aberdeen tend to buckle under pressure.
    Dangerous fixture. It's win or bust for Killie you'd think but since they've overachieved already they may be able to go for it without too much pressure.

Can’t be bothered counting but just want this thread to go above the Huns one.

To be honest I’m extremely nervous about this game. If Kilmarnock want to finish ahead of us they have to win, but have already overachieved so there is no pressure on them but a real hunger. Very dangerous combination

Quote Originally Posted by vince1973 View Post
    I went into the TSB this morning to put 28p into my account as a DD had put me over my OD limit, the guy told me even if I get a bank charge for this I can reclaim it because of the mess they've made with the system swap over, silver linings and all that My bank app was only unavailable for 1 day too!!
    Yep I heard the head of TSB on five live this morn stating that there will be no associated charges for the month of April.