Thread: Dylan injured??

Dylan injured??

See Lennon in his after match Hibs TV interview says Dylan was sent for a scan after the match possibly fracture around cheek/eye socket area??? Hope he's OK

Quote Originally Posted by Borderhibbie76 View Post
    See Lennon in his after match Hibs TV interview says Dylan was sent for a scan after the match possibly fracture around cheek/eye socket area??? Hope he's OK

Hopefully he's okay. Could maybe play with one of those Phantom of the Opera type masks.

@hibs.net private member Mon Dieu4's Avatar
    He will be fine, we can get him a cool mask to wear, hopefully he chooses one that makes him look like the Ultimate Warrior

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    Hopefully he's okay. Could maybe play with one of those Phantom of the Opera type masks.
    Funny I was thinking that

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    Cool for pulling manto from Hot Gossip. Didnae work for me though.

Is this the injury he picked up early in the 2nd half?

Hopefully it's given him dodgy vision and Lennon will just tell him "aye Dylan there's an extra zero on the new contract"

Quote Originally Posted by TRC View Post
    Hopefully it's given him dodgy vision and Lennon will just tell him "aye Dylan there's an extra zero on the new contract"
    Or as John Lambie said, tell him he’s Pele, and get him back on

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Or as John Lambie said, tell him he’s Pele, and get him back on
    Maybe he could wear a Pele mask.

That from the one the ref played on while we had 2 players down injured, one with a head knock?

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    That from the one the ref played on while we had 2 players down injured, one with a head knock?
    Must have been.

We'd played on a couple of times earlier when Celtc had someone down so I didn't expect them to put the ball out and was relieved when they got a corner to stop play. What annoyed me was the referee wanting to let them take it when we had only nine men. Fortunately substituting Swanson got one man back on for us.
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

Quote Originally Posted by Eyrie View Post
    Must have been.

We'd played on a couple of times earlier when Celtc had someone down so I didn't expect them to put the ball out and was relieved when they got a corner to stop play. What annoyed me was the referee wanting to let them take it when we had only nine men. Fortunately substituting Swanson got one man back on for us.
    I agree, I wasn’t expecting Celtc to stop it but the ref should have

Quote Originally Posted by Eyrie View Post
    Must have been.

it was brendan rodgers that told his player to kick the ball out

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    They didn’t kick it out. The game played on and they won a corner

@hibs.net private member hibee1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    That was when Stevenson went down a wee bit later

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    They didn’t kick it out. The game played on and they won a corner
    Quote Originally Posted by hibee1875 View Post
    That was when Stevenson went down a wee bit later

the game was quite a while ago now, my memory is playing up but i did know rodgers had instructed his player to kick it out...at some stage in the 2nd half