Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Hybrid View

Say a few words from an advert which give the product away

Without mentioning what was being promoted, I shouldn't have had to say...

3pts away from home - i'm a happy glory hunter. jonty's Avatar

Gamertag: jonty Wii Code: 7580 5998 4272 1376
    "holidays are coming, holidays are coming...."

Helps you work rest and play

“Pea an ham? Fi a chicken?”

Go to work

@hibs.net private member Galahibby's Avatar
    Although not a product, the one that's always stuck in my mind is... "What's it called?" (giving my age away! )

Sent from my HTC 10 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Galahibby View Post
    Although not a product, the one that's always stuck in my mind is... "What's it called?" (giving my age away! )

Sent from my HTC 10 using Tapatalk
    Still to this day give the answer to that question as it's answered in the advert.

Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    Still to this day give the answer to that question as it's answered in the advert.
    same here.

“Take two bottles into the shower?”

Papa. Nicole.

Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    Me too!

PSN ID: hibeeg
    Honestly now, did you spend your youth dreaming about someday owning a Nissan or Mitsubishi?

Made in Scotland from girders.

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    If you see Sid , tell him
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

A ........ of ......Is just enough to give your kids a treat

They drink it in the congo

Golden Wonder their ...,

One for the older ones

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Golden Wonder their ...,

One for the older ones

You might have been better leaving the first 2 words out but finishing the slogan.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post

You might have been better leaving the first 2 words out but finishing the slogan.
    Aye ok, peanuts😄

Cook, cook, cook, cookability

When a man you've never met before suddenly give you flowers

All because the lady loves

Happiness is.............

The appliance of science.

Full of eastern promise

It's not for girls

Your beer is good. Your T..... S...... is good.

Will it be chips or jacket spuds?
    Will it be carrots or frozen peas?...

Re-record not fade away.

Tastes like wolabrawonga...

Ah cannae get the matches tae light!