Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Bell back up, seems ok. Looked a bad one as he didn’t move for a wee while!

@hibs.net private member JohnMcM's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Dalianwanda View Post
    What ever has happened in the past has no relation to what is happening at the moment......mon Hibs
    Only if you haven't seen this countless times in the past😏

Brilliant save from Cammy Bell from Salmond! FFS. Thistle corner.

Saved by the Bell

Swanson and Shaw on please

Whitty, Oli and Swanson warming up!

I really don't like how late we leave it to make a change when it's clear since 10 minutes in that it's not working as it is.

Crying out for a change

Bartley mistake, another chance for Thistle..... Change coming up!

better changes plural

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Change it FFS while we are still level.

17,497 att

@hibs.net private member JohnMcM's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    Crying out for a change
    You lucky barsteward I've lost count of the number of times I've cried watching my beloved hibs.

Whitty on for Bartman! Cmon Hibs!

Quote Originally Posted by xyz23jc View Post
    Strange change

Quote Originally Posted by .KingDomofFife. View Post
    Strange change
    Not what I thought it would be

If we don't score I'll be doing time for that substituion.

I thought Swanson would have been on by now.

Quote Originally Posted by IGRIGI View Post
    If we don't score I'll be doing time for that substituion.
    I don’t understand it

25 mins left....Too many errors creeping in, nae real chances! C'mon Hibs! Thistle timewasting fouling barstewards!

Shaw, Swanson, Slivka anyone?

Ahm gonnae do a GOC and say whit the **** is he gonnae dae

Slivka out to warm up....FFS another Thistle corner!

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96
    Quote Originally Posted by xyz23jc View Post
    That's utterly bizzare.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Partick goal ruled offside

Quote Originally Posted by Phil MaGlass View Post
    Ahm gonnae do a GOC and say whit the **** is he gonnae dae