Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
    @hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Just Alf View Post
    We are not worthy

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk
    Dressed and ready for the crucifiction? Surely not.

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Only listened to it for 10 mins or so and she did say that alot. Maybe the Hearts version of Frank Bruno, you know what I mean Arry.
    She's got that politicians habit of saying "you know" and making it sound like your fault if you haven't got a clue what they're talking about.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by snooky View Post
    Dressed and ready for the crucifiction?
    Dressed and ready for fiction.

We are not worthy

Some photoshoppy bod needs to put that outfit on Christ the Redeemer

Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    Didn't she specifically out a statement praising Cathro's communication skills?

Think she said he was extremely articulate, or something along those lines.

I think she just blatantly lies to them.
    http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/news/5863

Third last paragraph in section 1 of this previous monster ramble from Budge:

"Ian is particularly articulate...his style of expression is quite different from many others in Scottish football, possibly influenced by his time spent abroad."

Quote Originally Posted by G B Young View Post

"Ian is particularly articulate...his style of expression is quite different from many others in Scottish football, possibly influenced by his time spent abroad."

“Overall completion date for the new stand is 30 March 2018.”

Well, there you have it.

Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post
    “Overall completion date for the new stand is 30 March 2018.”

Well, there you have it.
    Must be about finished then. Must be a design thing that Hobos don’t recognise.

All joking aside, they must have set some sort of record with the amount of time it's taking to build a 6k stand ?

Quote Originally Posted by G B Young View Post

Do the fans just forget that she comes out with stuff like this then contradicts it later?

Same with assurances about the stand, the manager recruitment etc... all baloney and all lapped up and not questioned by anyone.

I don’t think her or Levein are under the slightest bit pressure. In fact it sounds like she’s having a barrie time.

Quote Originally Posted by stoneyburn hibs View Post
    All joking aside, they must have set some sort of record with the amount of time it's taking to build a 6k stand ?
    From War Heroes to pensioners to Nursery Children:

HMOFC - ripping the heart and soul out of any “project” they’ve ever encountered.

After the Christ like pose to anoint the half-baked stand in November... Just think of the nauseating PR to come when Budgie finally opens the nursery.

“Ann, thank you for our magnificent and really massive new nursery.”

*ruffles hair*

“You’re welcome wee girl. Now run along and play... but mind the wires hanging out of the wall!”

After the Christ like pose to anoint the half-baked stand in November... Just think of the nauseating PR to come when Budgie finally opens the nursery.

“Ann, thank you for our magnificent and really massive new nursery.”

*ruffles hair*

“You’re welcome wee girl. Now run along and play... but mind the wires hanging out of the wall!”
    And if there’s a shot of her holding a baby...?
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    And if there’s a shot of her holding a baby...?
    ... then Levein will be next to her looking proud.
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

Budgie under pressure

I think it’s all hilarious and they deserve everything imho. The people I feel sorry for are those waiting to utilise the facilities at this new nursery and I hope to god it’s different builders!

@hibs.net private member WhileTheChief..'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    how that old tart whore’s herself to the media. I cringe everytime i see her pug face.
    I was gonna say that’s the funniest thing I’ve read on here in a while..

“Ian is a particularly articulate young man.”
    then I read that

We are not worthy

Then I saw that

Any chance we can dispense with any personal attack on Budge’s looks from now on and just focus on her ripping the pesh out of the the Hertz fans? To me it reeks of blatant sexism - I don’t remember anyone slagging Vlad’s or the pieman’s looks! I’ve seen it on a few threads over the past few months now. I bet the guys slagging off her (un)attractiveness aren’t all handsome, fit men with bronzed Adonis-like bodies. It is 2018 folks so stick to the banter, it’s much funnier and better to read.😁

Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    probably the biggest thing that pisses me off is that she got the "stadium" at a knockdown price. that place should have been sold for house building, to recover some of the Aluminum plant pensioners' fund in Lithuania and other places of that ilk.she is now sitting there like Jabba the Hutt on a chaise longue, directing operations with a face like a modern day Dora frae Danube Street. (younger chaps wont know auld Dora)
    😂👍

Quote Originally Posted by Wee Effen Bee View Post
    Any chance we can dispense with any personal attack on Budge’s looks from now on and just focus on her ripping the pesh out of the the Hertz fans? To me it reeks of blatant sexism - I don’t remember anyone slagging Vlad’s or the pieman’s looks! I’ve seen it on a few threads over the past few months now. I bet the guys slagging off her (un)attractiveness aren’t all handsome, fit men with bronzed Adonis-like bodies. It is 2018 folks so stick to the banter, it’s much funnier and better to read.
    I agree, despite the fact that I’m a fit bronzed Adonis.

Quote Originally Posted by SuperAllyMcleod View Post
    Is it rust

Me too...if Adonis actually means slightly overweight and balding, middle-aged, ugly git!👴🏻

So is Vlad.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Any chance we can dispense with any personal attack on Budge’s looks from now on and just focus on her ripping the pesh out of the the Hertz fans? To me it reeks of blatant sexism - I don’t remember anyone slagging Vlad’s or the pieman’s looks! I’ve seen it on a few threads over the past few months now. I bet the guys slagging off her (un)attractiveness aren’t all handsome, fit men with bronzed Adonis-like bodies. It is 2018 folks so stick to the banter, it’s much funnier and better to read.😁

Me too...if Adonis actually means slightly overweight and balding, middle-aged, ugly git!
    Yep, that’s what it means.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    The LA Galaxy pipped her at the post to sign Ibrahimovic and that might be the last straw. He's probably one of the few players on planet earth who could bring down a pass from Hearts defence.

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by GreenLake View Post
    The LA Galaxy pipped her at the post to sign Ibrahimovic and that might be the last straw. He's probably one of the few players on planet earth who could bring down a pass from Hearts defence.

Sent from my F8331 using Tapatalk

She plays to the deluded hoord!

How she looks when she does it...is ridiculous.

She seems to want alot of attention...so people say things!

If she didnt do the politicain(so you have to believe me)....maybe it wouldnt be so obvious!

Shes the queen of Hearts,alot of publicity for her...Media Whore!

She will take the praise(like Vlad did)....,and say it never worked out and pass it