First Team Breakthrough Sauzee07's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibz

Gary Locke - Golden Boy

Looking through Twitter and I find an account that is tweeting pages from old Scottish Football Panini sticker albums. The 95/96 album was very prophetic.

How could they know at that stage about Gary Locke's "golden future"?
    Attached Images Attached Images

Quote Originally Posted by Sauzee07 View Post
    Looking through Twitter and I find an account that is tweeting pages from old Scottish Football Panini sticker albums. The 95/96 album was very prophetic.

Perhaps his 'hobby' was already an open-secret ??

First Team Breakthrough Sauzee07's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibz
    Quote Originally Posted by Deansy View Post
    Perhaps his 'hobby' was already an open-secret ??
    Just found the 96/97 edition. Same comment, so you might be right about that!
    Attached Images Attached Images

Just found the 96/97 edition. Same comment, so you might be right about that!
    Nah - pish !!!

(I'll get MY coat !!)

I know it’s from a while back (Steve Fail era?) but Where did this originally come from ? And why didn’t it make the papers ;)
    Last edited by Viva_Palmeiras; 20-03-2018 at 06:31 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    I know it’s from a while back (Steve Fail era?) but Where did this originally come from ? And why didn’t it make the papa era ;)
    From the Bounce it seems ...

http://www.hibeesbounce.com/showthread.php?103378-Gary-bend-over-Locke
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

@hibs.net private member Greenfly's Avatar
    This whole thread's a shower of pish - absolutely reeking.

Quote Originally Posted by Deansy View Post
    Nah - pish !!!

(I'll get MY coat !!)
    Watch the language! 'Urine' trouble now!!

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    From the Bounce it seems ...

http://www.hibeesbounce.com/showthread.php?103378-Gary-bend-over-Locke
    The most surprising part about that is the fact Locke managed to pull someone.

I see he's confirmed on Open Goal they knew the Hibs line up and formation for the 2012 final.

https://www.edinburghlive.co.uk/spor...-team-16098618

Says he won't reveal who told them. Billy Brown wasn't it?

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    I see he's confirmed on Open Goal they knew the Hibs line up and formation for the 2012 final.

Fuming if that is the case.

Mind you, I can’t imagine getting info out of BB would be that hard. Buy him a cup of tea and he’d probably start blabbing his mouth off.

Am not opening the link
    But i will say
    BB has " been places and done things"

Sounds a load of piss.

Locke said he found out the Monday when Ian Murray and others didn’t find out and gutted when it was revealed the team on the Thursday.

Damn! That explains his Hearts Managers coat when he is down at Musselburgh Harbour walking his dug

According to GOC Fenlon didnae even ken the team

It was announced on the Friday then Claros came in from the cold on the Saturday???

If I could give a flying.... I would. But I don't really care about that game anymore. History. Locke should have worked his magic ball on Saturday, might have saved his team from a Hibs humping

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Damn! That explains his Hearts Managers coat when he is down at Musselburgh Harbour walking his dug

According to GOC Fenlon didnae even ken the team

It was announced on the Friday then Claros came in from the cold on the Saturday???
    He had his Killie coat on the other day when walking his dug

There are so many stories about the lead up to that game that I'm taking them all to be a loadypish.

Regular at Bannatyne Gym, sporting Hearts shorts in the pool 👀

Quote Originally Posted by Hiber-nation View Post
    He had his Killie coat on the other day when walking his dug

There are so many stories about the lead up to that game that I'm taking them all to be a loadypish.
    Forgot to mention the old chestnuts of falling out over bonus money if we did win and the wee painter and decorator elbowing Sparky in the back of the heid in the early exchanges

Quote Originally Posted by Weegreenman View Post
    Hopefully he is wearing swimming nappies.

At least he's admitted that hearts cheated to win the 2012 final

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Quote Originally Posted by Weegreenman View Post
    Does he swim with his mouth open just on the off chance..

Quote Originally Posted by CRAZYHIBBY View Post
    At least he's admitted that hearts cheated to win the 2012 final
    Aye, they probably would’ve only won 3 or 4-1 if they didn’t know the team.

Billy Brown is a grass...............................pass it on

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibby70 View Post
    Does he swim with his mouth open just on the off chance..

Sent from my SM-T580 using Tapatalk

He had such a punchable face.

I think folk are being a bit hard on an old man who clearly has learning difficulties.

How did Saturday feel Gary? 🤣🤣🤣