Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 LastLast
    @hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    When I signed up somebody told me that after 8,000 posts you would be invited to join a clique and it never happened ..... I think I have a right to be angry.
    This entire thread is on you. And it's already 13 pages. Just saying.

Has Gerard Clique been mentioned yet?

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by One Day Soon View Post
    I'm none of them, I've not read any of the posts and the thread doesn't actually exist.
    It does, if you know where to look. ;-)

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    See, the clique are at it again - I'm missing 3 pages.

Venn diagrams eh.....
    Somethings gotta bring us all together.

Quote Originally Posted by snooky View Post
    See, the clique are at it again - I'm missing 3 pages.

I didn't like to repeat gossip but they've all been saying that about you.

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    How many of you have been banned and came back under a different username?

How many have multiple login/user names?
    Andy Goram, just the 2 logins for me.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Somethings gotta bring us all together.

We need a Commission to bring all the cliques together. They choose a Capo di tutti cliqui and we're sorted.

Unless it's Hibbyradge, he's totally the Barzini of this piece.

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    I've been told to shut the f..k up or face waking up beside a horses head tomorrow morning.

There's no clique here.

Do I get anything if it reaches 14 pages?

I didn't like to repeat gossip but they've all been saying that about you.

Quite possibly a humiliating and degrading initiation ceremony...

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Aye you get to wear a Hearts shirt for a week.

Nae bother tae me mate .... I was in the cubs

Remember to take yer goat

Personally, I'm a Grateful to be a member of hibs.net. I have not had any issues with the members on here and the admin team are very fair and treat everyone the same.

Coaching Staff The Green Goblin's Avatar

If you have to ask why, then you’re not in the clique.

We need a Commission to bring all the cliques together. They choose a Capo di tutti cliqui and we're sorted.

Unless it's Hibbyradge, he's totally the Barzini of this piece.
    Reported. And whacked.

ODS sleeps with the fishes.

Well I survived Brown Owl and let me tell you that was no picnic.

Her word on TDD was law. And clique? She was a one woman clique ruling with an iron fist, but I've already said too much...

Banned hopefully.

The last time I had anything to do with a cleek I was told what to do with my mashie niblick.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    I find that extremely difficult to believe.

The joke must have been very, very bad!

Either that, or there's more to it than that, which is where my money lies.
    Fair enough, you believe what you want.

Spoke to him again last night and he isn't aware of any warning before he got emptied for that one remark about the Hearts player

Quote Originally Posted by BS44 View Post
    Fair enough, you believe what you want.

Spoke to him again last night and he isn't aware of any warning before he got emptied for that one remark about the Hearts player
    I responded to this allegation last night then thought better of it and deleted my post as we don't discuss bans publcly. However this 'banned for nothing' is going to become a fact and the truth is quite different.

There were 2 warnings issued, both for insulting other members, one of which involved bypassing the swear filter to call another user a certain word beginning with C. Users get a message informing them they have been warned. The 'joke' in question was an absolute disgrace, if that's your humour then fair enough but it's not getting broadcast on a site we try to keep relatively family friendly.

All 3 incidents were in a short space of time.

I responded to this allegation last night then thought better of it and deleted my post as we don't discuss bans publcly. However this 'banned for nothing'is going to become a fact and the truth is quite different.

There were 2 warnings issued, both for insulting other members, one of which involved bypassing the swear filter to call another user a certain word beginning with C. Users get a message informing them they have been warned. The 'joke' in question was an absolute disgrace, if that's your humour then fair enough but it's not getting broadcast on a site we try to keep family friendly.

You do know that all you're doing is creating more curiosity. I'm now desperate to see the 'absolute disgrace' joke

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Lancs Harp View Post
    Aye you get to wear a Hearts shirt for a week.
    Reported & nae need.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    You do know that all you're doing is creating more curiosity. I'm now desperate to see the 'absolute disgrace' joke

You need to be in the clique to see the material in question. You should know that by now.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    I responded to this allegation last night then thought better of it and deleted my post as we don't discuss bans publcly. However this 'banned for nothing' is going to become a fact and the truth is quite different.

There were 2 warnings issued, both for insulting other members, one of which involved bypassing the swear filter to call another user a certain word beginning with C. Users get a message informing them they have been warned. The 'joke' in question was an absolute disgrace, if that's your humour then fair enough but it's not getting broadcast on a site we try to keep relatively family friendly.

Can the chatbox clique get told the joke.

@hibs.net private member ian cruise's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    As long as the punchline didn't involve aristocrats....

Quote Originally Posted by ian cruise View Post
    As long as the punchline didn't involve aristocrats....
    Rinky tinky tinky....

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk

Was it 'clique?