Quote Originally Posted by Famous Fiver View Post
    If Carlsberg did Sundays............
    Took the words right out my mouth.
    Last edited by hibby6270; 04-03-2018 at 03:16 PM. Reason: Spelling

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    'Our whole season now rests on the Scottish Cup' .........

Quote Originally Posted by SuperTortolano View Post
    Pleasing 😀
    And Craig’s special relationship with medals continues too

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    And Craig’s special relationship with medals continues too
    ...and to think he wasn't even in charge and eligible for a medal when Robby 'The Beastly Savage' Neilson took them up from the Championship...

Quote Originally Posted by California-Hibs View Post

That's total radge mate, take a bow! LOL!

Quote Originally Posted by California-Hibs View Post

Brilliant

How can you send this via WhatsApp

May I also add harry Cochrane is the most over rated player in Scottish football. Bang average!!

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    May I also add harry Cochrane is the most over rated player in Scottish football. Bang average!!
    Remarkably slow too.

To the JKB meltdown account on twitter.

Thank you.

Quote Originally Posted by Treadstone View Post
    Remarkably slow too.
    I thought that, looked to be running in treacle during the second half.

Quote Originally Posted by SuperAllyMcleod View Post
    The one on the far side when well player got a fortunate pass up the line and Cochrane was chasing back? 😀 😀

55 years and counting for the League Cup also..

Quote Originally Posted by Treadstone View Post
    The one on the far side when well player got a fortunate pass up the line and Cochrane was chasing back?
    Yep, that’s the one

Soooo wrong..... BBC commentary reckon he’s the dugs baws and is the bestest every young player ever to be produced! Yam love in mind!

And what do I know btw. I’m a jealous peg selling hobo

The kid does have a bit of talent, the problem is that after being forced to play him Levin's massive ego has wallowed in all the plaudits he received for giving a young player his chance, when the truth is he didn't have any choice .... now when Cochrane should be used sparingly he keeps him in the team and if you ask me the strain is beginning to tell on the kid.

Contrast that with Ryan Porteous who has done really well in cameo appearances and was excellent at Ibrox when NL was forced to throw him in ... the difference is that as soon as our regular back 3 were all fit Porteous was back on the bench.

Levin is going to ruin that kid for the sake of his own ego and my worry is that in an attempt to show he can handle the pressure and live up to Levin's hype which has been stoked by the media he will commit a similar challenge to the one he committed on McGinn in the last ER derby, but this time the Hibs player wont be as lucky as SJM was.

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    The kid does have a bit of talent, the problem is that after being forced to play him Levin's massive ego has wallowed in all the plaudits he received for giving a young player his chance, when the truth is he didn't have any choice .... now when Cochrane should be used sparingly he keeps him in the team and if you ask me the strain is beginning to tell on the kid.

Contrast that with Ryan Porteous who has done really well in cameo appearances and was excellent at Ibrox when NL was forced to throw him in ... the difference is that as soon as our regular back 3 were all fit Porteous was back on the bench.

Levin is going to ruin that kid for the sake of his own ego and my worry is that in an attempt to show he can handle the pressure and live up to Levin's hype which has been stoked by the media he will commit a similar challenge to the one he committed on McGinn in the last ER derby, but this time the Hibs player wont be as lucky as SJM was.
    I think Levein wants him in the limelight in the hope of selling him. There is only so long the Budge can keep on feeding the lies to the masses about the delays in finishing that stand.

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    This will hurt them financially. They brought in Naismith on decent cash, presumably on the assumption of a decent cup run and league finish?

Now hey look done.

What's funnier, JKB has a thread asking if Hibs are in financial troubles due to our ST campaign kicking off early!!

They really are stupid, eh? Are they unaware of our crowds this season? That - excluding their murrayfield trips - our crowds are significantly larger?

Honestly, jambos are stupider than I thought 😃😃😃

Saw this on Facebook lol......

Trophy Dodgers.jpg

Give them a break. A quarter final is as far as they have been for a while, nice wee day out for them in lieu of a trip to Hampden. Quite cute really.

Not all teams can get to Hampden as regularly as us.

That first half performance, anything less than 3 up by HT will be disappointing. Callachan can't be far off the worst player in the league, fingers crossed he plays!

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Almost 5 years since their last glorious visit when they got spanked by St Mirren in a competition so wee they haven't managed to win it in 55 years.

Give them a break. A quarter final is as far as they have been for a while, nice wee day out for them in lieu of a trip to Hampden. Quite cute really.

Not all teams can get to Hampden as regularly as us.
    Agreed, some humility wouldn't go a miss, not everyone can make it as far west as Hampden, some unlucky souls can only get as far as Motherwell.

Aye, he looked out his depth today. Headless chicken.

Quote Originally Posted by BullsCloseHibs View Post
    Aye, he looked out his depth today. Headless chicken.
    Potters fault for hanging a 16 year old to dry
    Should be learning his trade in the development leagues

Just for any Jambos looking in ............ this is how it feels

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XxNz...ature=youtu.be
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Just for any Jambos looking in ............ this is how it feels

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XxNz...ature=youtu.be
    You total sod, John!

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    You total sod, John!
    This is how it feels

@hibs.net private member The Spaceman's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SuperAllyMcleod View Post
    My mate and I said that watching the game today - he is so slow! He has quite good "natural technique" but has zero pace or strength about him. File under grossly overrated.