Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Stevie Reid's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Lancs Harp View Post
    Think I just saw Lee Wallace get punched.

Quote Originally Posted by Johnny Clash View Post
    Stadium DJ playing Oasis ‘WonderwAll’ at end just to rub it in!
    Goading.

@hibs.net private member The Spaceman's Avatar
    Truly horrific scenes in Wigan just now. Fans on the pitch celebrating a major victory. Utterly despicable and hope they are all arrested

Why aren't the Man City fans coming onto the pitch to protect their players 'as any fans would'

Surely dawn raids and a one year investigation will follow

Pep Guardiola and his family were all assaulted or spat on. Wigan should be banned from Europe.

Quote Originally Posted by Lancs Harp View Post
    Think I just saw Lee Wallace get punched.
    Naw ye didnae. He's busy writing doon names with his crayon so he can grass them up tae the polis.....

Looks like City fans have indeed reacted.

Will Jabba make a statement about these disgraceful scenes of exhuberence and celebration?

The referee is a clown, Wigan players shoved him around and he changed the card from yellow to red ! utter walloper.

Quote Originally Posted by greenpaper55 View Post
    The referee is a clown, Wigan players shoved him around and he changed the card from yellow to red ! utter walloper.
    Dry. Yer. Eyes.

Aguero skelped a wigan fan haha.

Trouble with Aguero and a fan too. Maybe the jokes were told a bit too soon.

Expect a statement from The Rangers.

@hibs.net private member The Spaceman's Avatar
    I eagerly await the national outrage at cold hard video evidence of Aguero being assaulted by a Wigan fan. I fully expect a 3 year campaign by the Daily Ranger to get justice for Aguero and City.

The cops are standing watching the Man. C. louts throwing projectiles but doing sod all about it.

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by The Spaceman View Post
    I eagerly await the national outrage at cold hard video evidence of Aguero being assaulted by a Wigan fan. I fully expect a 3 year campaign by the Daily Ranger to get justice for Aguero and City.
    I think it would be fair to disqualify Wigan and just award the cup to City.

Go on the Wigan!

Quote Originally Posted by The Spaceman View Post
    Truly horrific scenes in Wigan just now. Fans on the pitch celebrating a major victory. Utterly despicable and hope they are all arrested

Absolutely

I'm waiting on Chick Dungs report about every player being assaulted

Not being reported on BBC website. Just'disappointing'scenes of advertising hoarding being thrown at stewards. Nothing bout pitch invasion.

Quote Originally Posted by greenpaper55 View Post
    Red card every day of the week.

So the quadruple can't be bought after all. 🤣

Absolutely love seeing the City fans and players raging. Well played Wigan, soft spot for them through family connections.

Josh Windass on twitter saying fans shouldn’t be on pitch 👀

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibby View Post
    So the quadruple can't be bought after all. 🤣
    Well Liverpool or Manchester United couldn’t buy their way to one when they were spending more than anyone else in the country so I’m not sure why you think City would.

Great to see results like this. Really can't be bothered with teams like city, Chelsea etc who throw money about. City play fantastic football to watch but still can't be doing with the club. Great to see them getting beat by teams like Wigan.

Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    Great to see results like this. Really can't be bothered with teams like city, Chelsea etc who throw money about. City play fantastic football to watch but still can't be doing with the club. Great to see them getting beat by teams like Wigan.
    City, Chelsea etc, yet conveniently don’t mention Liverpool or United... That league is full of money so of course clubs are going to throw it about. Standard argument when clubs waste what they spend and are jealous of those who spend it well.

Quote Originally Posted by Pete View Post
    Well Liverpool or Manchester United couldn’t buy their way to one when they were spending more than anyone else in the country so I’m not sure why you think City would.
    That didn't take long for a bite.🤣

Quadruple never been mentioned so much in my lifetime until Citeh came along and took spending to a level never seen before.
    A fantastic result tonight for Wigan against the bottomless pit of cash club.

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibby View Post
    That didn't take long for a bite.🤣

Quadruple never been mentioned so much in my lifetime until Citeh came along and took spending to a level never seen before.
    With a tv deal that is far bigger than it has ever been. I mean it’s not like Liverpool spend £75m on single players or united spend £100m on a player they binned a few years earlier.

Quote Originally Posted by May2116 View Post
    With a tv deal that is far bigger than it has ever been. I mean it’s not like Liverpool spend £75m on single players or united spend £100m on a player they binned a few years earlier.
    🤣 It's tough when tbey lose eh.

https://twitter.com/RCorless33/status/965715973654401025