Page 8 of 10 FirstFirst ... 678910 LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by DarlingtonHibee View Post
    Silly question but can I watch this on bbc I player?
    Yes, these games stay on the i player for a good few days afterwards. If you are anywhere with a laptop you can watch ALBA live on line.

@hibs.net private member DarlingtonHibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Funkydunc View Post
    Yeh you can bud, I watched the Motherwell game the other week.

@hibs.net private member DarlingtonHibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    Yes, these games stay on the i player for a good few days afterwards. If you are anywhere with a laptop you can watch ALBA live on line.

@hibs.net private member offshorehibby's Avatar
    Looks like sections 32 & 33 filling up just nicely, scunnered i'm missing game and before anybody gives me pelters, somebody is using my ticket.
    TOP CASH BACK
    The easy way to make money

I'm guessing due to the segregation, there's no chance of reaching 20,000? Should still be a cracking crowd regardless.

Has section 31 been on sale?

Quote Originally Posted by Blaster View Post
    Yeah 2nd v 4th and not on the telly. We really don’t know how to market our game. Still at least we can watch Ross County v hearts.

Shouldn’t moan. I do prefer the fact it’s a Saturday 3pm but the game is the biggest in Scotland this weekend and should be on the box.
    It is on the Telly. BBC Alba broadcasting as live from 6pm. Go to the game, get more, rewatch the game and confirm Dallas got it wrong...
    Last edited by hibbyfraelibby; 16-02-2018 at 02:06 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Souter96Mac View Post
    I'm guessing due to the segregation, there's no chance of reaching 20,000? Should still be a cracking crowd regardless.
    Whenever we have to segregate it drops the capacity to just under 20,000 .... but any game with more than 17,500 at it justifies the building of the east stand

Love these discussions ...... I can still remember the days when you would have been called hugely optimistic if you predicted a crowd of over 13,000 for this fixture.

Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post

Love these discussions ...... I can still remember the days when you would have been called hugely optimistic if you predicted a crowd of over 13,000 for this fixture.
    I remember when it was mentioned during the Blobby era that we needed an 11k average to break even thinking it was dreamland stuff, how times change.

By the way after the game is Albion road cordoned off like it is against Hearts and the old firm ? Cause i always leave 2 minutes early to go that way and catch the 15 bus at Meadowbank but if its cordoned off its a trek doon leith walk!

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    By the way after the game is Albion road cordoned off like it is against Hearts and the old firm ? Cause i always leave 2 minutes early to go that way and catch the 15 bus at Meadowbank but if its cordoned off its a trek doon leith walk!
    I would imagine so as it was the last time...enjoy the walk

Gutttd to missing this! How many left to sell before a complete sell out?

Go through Lochend park to meadowbank

Quote Originally Posted by 007 Mickey Weir View Post
    Gutttd to missing this! How many left to sell before a complete sell out?
    I just counted 177

QUICK QUESTION

i've just bought a print at home ticket for the south. Can these be scanned from a device or do they have to be printed?

I'm sure this has been answered before so apologies.

Quote Originally Posted by Fuzzywuzzy View Post
    QUICK QUESTION

i've just bought a print at home ticket for the south. Can these be scanned from a device or do they have to be printed?

I'm sure this has been answered before so apologies.
    From a device works fine

Quote Originally Posted by grammyb111 View Post
    From a device works fine
    Cheers!!!!

@hibs.net private member Callum7's Avatar
    151 left.

Quote Originally Posted by Souter96Mac View Post
    We missed a trick not playing it at Tynecastle.

Quickest way to meadowbank isn’t Easter road anyway. Go out of the stadium and head towards lochend Park. Walk through the flats just prior to the park which brings you out at the back of the south, through the little walkway and bingo your at meadowbank.

Quote Originally Posted by Callum7 View Post
    151 left.
    Am sure if these were available tomorrow at ticket office they would go Seems crazy to not make tickets available on the day Even if its just to fans on the Data Base if they ate worried Aberdeen fans will snap them up

Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post
    Am sure if these were available tomorrow at ticket office they would go Seems crazy to not make tickets available on the day Even if its just to fans on the Data Base if they ate worried Aberdeen fans will snap them up

But if people are on the database, could they not just buy them online, and either have the tickets downloaded on the phone or get them printed at the ground?

120 left
    These can be printed at home if bought today afaik

So is that the final batch of tickets then or do we have some unopened sections?

Should be looking at 19k+

Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post
    So is that the final batch of tickets then or do we have some unopened sections?

Should be looking at 19k+
    Think 31 was under opened

Well over 17k Home fans for an Aberdeen game is an amazing effort. Well done Hibs fans!!

Quote Originally Posted by May2116 View Post
    Quickest way to meadowbank isn’t Easter road anyway. Go out of the stadium and head towards lochend Park. Walk through the flats just prior to the park which brings you out at the back of the south, through the little walkway and bingo your at meadowbank.

You won't be able to do that after the game, as they put a fence up just outside the South Stand between home and away fans and make you walk round the back of the East.

First Team Breakthrough madhibby's Avatar
    88 tickets now left, they might yet open Section 31 which would maybe be another 400 tickets available?

Another 19k+ crowd. Just check that we only had a crowd of just over 9k in the last home game we had against Aberdeen in the season we went down. Unbelievable to see how far the club has come and how much it has reconnected with the fans. Long may it continue!

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Only a handful of tickets left . Remember no tickets on sale at the ground but can still be bought online
    looking forward to this . Cmon the cabbage .
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016